Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,960,606 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


NeresculnioNeresculnio

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

nice

it rocks, and out of every tune ive heard, mine rocks the hardest, ive set the norm i shit u not. you can tell because they rock so hard they almost shit bricks. i also singled out my fav player if you can tell >:](downside is there wasnt enough play time)

9---9---7760--9---0---3---9--36-3-2---9--3---5-86-6-5-27--2 ---4-9-3-5---5-6-3--------a---b3-1---bb9---9---3-2458-b6-c-- -5-a--1-1---b31---8---0---9---c-2-4-8--c-4---7-----a-3-7-5-7 -a-9-a---3-1---3-8-0-9-5-a---3-a-3-a---0---70--7-3-2-9-a-2-4 -6-7-6-4a--2-a--



Mp3-LockMp3-Lock

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

Negro plz!

It was good, graphics of the actual guys blew ass, the guitars looked like shit, the background music was fucking retarded ehem,

- Look, at my cat, why cant i live like that?

Ok no, now more like shut the fuck up you retarded shitty musician god i hate songs with fucking retarded lyrics like 903% of all punk music. Punk music fucking sucks.

The short was a travesty, god i was embarassed (sp?) to watch it. it was fucking retarded. FUCKING RETARDED AHHHH,

DUUUUUDE CHECK OUT THIS EAR SPLITTING PUNK MUSIC,

NO SHUT THE FUCK UP ITS NOT EAR SPLITTING AHHHH

anyways the game is amazing, i played this for like 5 hours overall and ive made 2 songs,
--------6-3---6-3---6-2---2---2---2---2---2---2---2-6-3---6
-3---6-6-6-8889-----------b-b-b-c---0---4-0---4---8---8---8-
--8---8---8---8---4-0---4-0---4-----c--b-----------4-4-4-1--
-6-7-8-7-6-8-7-6---3-1-3-1---1-3-1-3---6-7-8-6-7-8-7-6-8-8-8
-a--------------
Is probly my best one, as a guitarist i can appreciate how fucking shitty these licks are. But I guess to get noobs and the average dood playing you need catchy simple tunes that all fit well together.

But i wouldnt call this real guitar, this is pop. Power Chords and catchy tunes, yes its pop. all pop

So in overall

- Movies / appearance / everything - zero
- the actual game itself - 100

so overall its a 50, good work.



destructo-joedestructo-joe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

this rox!

i love this game ive played it for a while now and i finally came up with music that i like here it is :9------5-3---1----1-2---3-----3---04-----33---2-4-64-71---
1---2---5-2---1---02---1---c-4---8---2---2---3-2-4----3-4---
-1------44---2---5-5-2---3-4---0---8---4---2---2---1a----0--
-2-4-4-20-1---7-5-0---5-3-2-0----9-28-20---2-a-4-3-9-1---2-2
-2-5-2-2-1---1--- (copy and paste it to listen to it)
P.S great job doooood!


People find this review helpful!

LegendarySSLegendarySS

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

nice... but not nice enough

not bad but not good enough



ello123ello123

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

sorta,

sucked ass
were was the gameplay,
all i did was make music.
if i wanted that id play guitar hero.
and get a workout.