Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,967,706 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


DocProfmanDocProfman

Rated 3 / 5 stars

Not phenomenal, Needs better music

This game wasn't great, but it was okay. The major flaw is that it shows how today's "punk," which is more emo-rock, is the most generic brand of music out there, and can be easily written over a 5 minute period. And, a Create-a-Band-Member feature, where you can actually design your own characters, and choose guitars, would be cool.



doobieMAN182doobieMAN182

Rated 3 / 5 stars

it's ok

it's alright i guess but i'm into rap music it's not really something i would play again



NeroSamaNeroSama

Rated 3 / 5 stars

DOOD

D000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000D
=D
Only for the penguins.-.-



eyenoteyenot

Rated 3 / 5 stars

wow yeah

59-59-59--984348859594596496648483582 3589---81886801-4-14-8471-3-2-71445-1 6-6761-------5b-5c--bcb6-6-6-655-541-
-666-6-242242242---5b6-4--5401-7108--
4-21---11-10---0-0--------01-48888999 45a-8687-8681694925771727a---0-0a1---
3825-402-00-8-6-2-2-103-0---01---



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3 / 5 stars

not bad

well, i really think only punks are going to like this game. since i'm not a punk, i didn't care too much for it, however; i noticed that you put a good effort into it, good graphics, blah blah blah. anyways good stuff.