Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


AminominousAminominous

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 1, 2004

crap

What a brilliant game! I mean, now you can replicate every single punk song ever, since they all sound the same anyways. I clicked the random song generator a few times, and the products were indistinguishable from each other. A great representation of musical reality.



ZAC-A-REEZAC-A-REE

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 11, 2009

listen to my song

9-0-0-2--1-009--4-31--2-2------1--3--
313-1001-0-0-5--0----0------00---4-13 00100001--9c--111--0--01-4-c-3-4-c-4-
----1--11--2-101-00---4--5-3111-11110 -0--0-a---02-1-0-1-10ca-0-2-2-0--00-1 01a14-10-412345---21211--200-0100-6-1 -0--11--1-0--0-------1210-11-100a

mine is a beast!! and the other one is

90---2---5-----9-4--60--0---0---a---a --a---9--5-8-7-0---7-4-a---0---0---a-
--3---4-7-2-0--8-1--------



TheEliteConkersTheEliteConkers

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Number 2

(Dont Take It Anymore)-bdu-ccC-abp-gbp-gau-caB-caJ-
ncB-dcz-cax-gay-ecC-edf-cag-gag-cag-a cC-ddf-cag-gag-cag-acC-jcB-dcz-cax-id u-ccC-abp-hbp-hbp-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-h,cZ-OcC-
aet-ado-eet-ado-ebg-cbi-ecZ-abi-gbf-e cW-aiM-ciM-ajqjF-gbf-ecW-aiM-ciM-ajqj F-dcC-aet-ado-eet-ado-icZ-vpk-Z-Z-Z-Z -Z-k,aZ-ggH-oaO-ccO-bhxdN-aeA-acN-aca -cbA-acN-aca-aaN-ccN-aca-aaN-caN-gcO-
acb-ecX-gcN-aca-adN-ccN-aca-dcX-gcN-a ca-adN-ccN-aca-ebA-acN-aca-aaN-ccN-ac a-aaN-gaZ-ggH-hgH-hgH-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-h,-ad u-Poo-coq-cjGjriMiiiY-gos-cos-gor-ciM -akNiMop-ejqjFor-for-ciM-akNiMop-ejqj For-ioo-coq-cjGjriMiiiY-hdu-lpk-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-t



GooieGreenGooieGreen

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 23, 2004

didn't care for it

As creative as it was, I'd rather us a program on my computer to help my write songs. Cool, though.


Evil-Dog responds:

it's just a game. Not a software.


Psycho4everPsycho4ever

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

It's ok.....

It's ok but not really music because u dont do anything but press zeros. I didn't like it much at all.