Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,899,419 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


djrex1djrex1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

its good

the game iz cool but it need more cars / muzik but its good so email me



AlbaCrissAlbaCriss

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

??? - (don't understand)

it´s look so dificult.............



e11e11

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

sweetgame

sweet game

my songs arnt shity like all the other song seriously i spent alot of time on these three song so listen to them if you'd like

First Song:
26-785-4-9-6-3---0---0---2---4 -789-4-9-78783---3---3---789--
------3---5-----780-9-9-9-----
----3-7-4---4---4---40--6-cc3-
a---a---a---a---0---ccc9---9--
-9---2-a---a-7-7-7-b-----3-5--
-------5-5-7-8-7-6-9-aa5-1----
---7-7-8-6-0---aaa---2a--26-6-
----------a-a--

Second Song:
9---9---6-86-889-888887883---3 ---3---3---6-8283---2---788888 84-9-4-9898884-7855------8-0-8 -0-c--c---b-0---0---5-5-5-5-9-
--7---3-3-69---a----8-8---8-b-
79b9b99-9---6-c-----a--1a--1--
-1-----888-7-6-3-2-3-2-3-2-3-4 -5-4196-6------888-888-9-a----
a2-1-4-aa9-----

Third Song:
-2---2---3---3---6-8872-850---
1---1---1-9-1---1-----------3-
--3---6-889---------------0---
0---1---1-----4-9---69---9---8 ---8-0-1---1---a---a---a---a--
-3-7-c5-5-9c--------57-087-6-2 -032-151-6-1---90---0--40-3-0-
3-2-102-144-5-4-6-333-1---5-5-
a-6-83a--------



LACHIE231LACHIE231

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

this is okay

these people are real punks.THERE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



redfield95redfield95

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

Dude

LAY OFF THE BIACTH STUFF IT DRIVES ME INSANE