Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Predatorx93Predatorx93

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

...........

Well this flash was pretty good but dude, i really dont like punk, i know u might have put some hard work into this but i like rap a lot better than rock......so i gave it a 5 because i hate punk and wouldve given it lower if the flash was bad, but it wasnt so i ave it a 5, anyways so pretty good job.



failemfailem

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

its ok

you should make more istroments



phantomlassukphantomlassuk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2004

i am crap

this looked good but my song sounded rubbish no music



wandererwillowwandererwillow

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Sadly, I agree...

The game is...was...ok. It was ok years ago when it came out. However, frontpage should be used to push NEW games...NEW talent that hasn't already been a daily feature back in January 2004. Not only that but to have the top slot that the Portal game held for almost 4 months straight. I can see why people would be upset. Its an ok game, but nothing I'd tell all my friends about.


People find this review helpful!

tnbaseball9tnbaseball9

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2004

ehhh been better

it was alright for a music game...you need more of a variety though like try and get more insturments


People find this review helpful!