Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,943,334 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


BadBagPiperBadBagPiper

Rated 5 / 5 stars

666-0-0-08881-1-11113---3---55552---797-797-0---9-----------8888880-0---3---5-5-9--------8---0---2---4---c---0---0---0---5-3-9---9-8-8-8--------69---a---5-5-4---4-6-c------------68-71---6-7-2-2-a---4-4-4-4-5-a---a---a-6-7-7-888-9-222-222-57572-2-aaaaa----

I will always think of highly of this game.



milos97milos97

Rated 5 / 5 stars

-----------0---1----1---5--80--1-------0---1---01-------9---------------------------------6-0---0---1----1---0---0--0-----0-----1---82-------b----------------------------0-16-7-6-8-7---6---6--9-5--7-7-5-6-8-----9-0-3----8-a-------------------------------- yeash 2016



LordSlimeLordSlime

Rated 5 / 5 stars

thanks to this game i can make music whitout knowing anything about music!
FANTASTIC!


People find this review helpful!

loled98loled98

Rated 5 / 5 stars

-78889------------------------------------------------------0---1---2---3-3-4---5-6-7-8---9---a---bc---------------------------------------------0---1---2---3-3-4-4-5-6-7-8-8-9-9-a---a----------------------------------------------



GmastergroundGmasterground

Rated 5 / 5 stars

One of the best music games...There's my music,it's pretty short but enjoy.
9---6-8880---0-------88888888889-----------------------------------------------------c--------0---0---1------8--8---c-----------------------------------------------------a--------0---0---2-2----46-84-8a-----------------------------------------------------