Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


TeamYamiFTWTeamYamiFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars

So glad I found this game again! I've been lurking and playing this since about 2005 and have just now worked up the nerve to post one of my creations. It's pretty basic and took the last hour to get exactly as I wanted it, but here goes!

8989896-0---0---1---1---3---3---2---2---6-0---0---0---0---88879----------------------c-c-c-6-a---a---0---0---1---1---0---0---6-a---a---a---a---ccc-c----------------------a---a---7-7-7-7-1---1---4-3-4-3-7-5-7-6-8-7-7-7-7-7-6-7-6-aaa-a----------------------



gadguardiansgadguardians

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I've always found myself coming back to play this awesome game. For me it never gets old, and that's a great thing! I thought I would post a song too so don't be afraid to check it out in case you want some kick@ss inspiration.
Driving Home 8786-781-1-181-1-181-1-11111-1-1-16-83-3-3-3-3-881-1-181-1-181-1-11111-1-1-1-1-18888-8--9---a4a4a4a43-3-4-4-4-4-4---4-4-4-5---5---5---a4a4a4a43-3-4-4-4-4-4---4---4---bbbb-9-a--256585658a---44441111414123234-1---1---1---56585658a---44441111414141414141----


People find this review helpful!

DatBoiMichaelDatBoiMichael

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Been playin' for so long, it almost never gets old! Here's my track below. I call it Hype:
9-9-9-9-9-989-9-9-982-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-9-96-3-3-3---3-3-3-------9-9-9-880-0-0---6-5-----4---4---8---4---8---b-b-b-b-2-2-2---c----0---0---3-3-3-c-4---4---4---9---9--c--b---------5-5-4-4-5-5-4-4-a7a7a767a7a7a7677-6--888-888-0---0---a---a---4-4-4-4-4-4---a-----



rebellyusrebellyus

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hands down the GREATEST music-based game I've ever played.

The musical possibilities that you are able to pick/choose and create from is endless. Not only that, but we get to have the cool characters that play our creation, which gives us an even greater band-like experience.

Nothing is wrong with this game, nor needs any improvement. It's simply just perfect! Although, I won't lie. I wish there were more instruments we could incorporate. But that could be a whole other game together. Just saying... haha.

Great work Evil-Dog, great work indeed.

5/5

~AJ~


People find this review helpful!

BaseketballFTWBaseketballFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Forgot about that great game! here's what i came back with! --4-2---2---882-882-2-2-2-4-6-0---0---93--3---3-6-882---2---9-9-5559-----------------1-1-3-3-3-3-0---0---------8---2---2-----7---7---7-7-3-3-3-3-4-4---cb-----------------0---1---1---a-a-a-a-3-3-6-6-8-1---1---a---6---6-6-8-1---1---2-2-886a-----------------