Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


supergrubsupergrub

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2004

Genius.........sheer genius

Holy crap man that was the sickest music related game I have ever played. I should know because these are my favorite types of games to play. Hey if you feel up to it you should make another with custom players and different instruments. No gripes here just kick ass flash!!!!!



wazzdanwazzdan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2004

SWEET!!!!!

I loved it



dodobrowndodobrown

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2008

Check this out

9-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3 -3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-
3-3-3-3-3-3c----a---a---a---a---a---a ---a---a---a---a---a---a---a---a---a-
a-a---0---0---a---a---a-6-6-6-6-6-6-6 -6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-
6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6



Zivilyn231Zivilyn231

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2006

All around excellent game.

One of the best games here on NG. I always come back to this one every once in a while.

Here's one I made:
--1-----8---8---7-7-7-7-7-1-a---a---4---4-4-4-4-4-4-4-b----
1---2-3-4-5-6-6-7-8-9-6-0---0-1---2-4-5-6-6-7-2-3-4-5-6-6-7-
8-a---0---4-5-6-7-8--



snake-eater323snake-eater323

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Great

I dont really listen to punk but this was awesome.Heres my song:
9--4-1-0---464-91--6-5--------
9-----------------------------
-------------------------c---1 --5--23--c---9---4-1-2---c----
------------------------------
--------------------a--3-2-76-
41---4-2-----3------a---------
------------------------------
--------------- Oh, and i didnt press the random button which i assume alot of people do and just post it ; )