Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


SolarShockSolarShock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

You Rock

Wo0t NOFX Rock,
Game Is Awsome,
Penguins Rawk My Lil Non Cotten Socks,
Emo Stlye Punk!!!



sevaztrasevaztra

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2007

awesome but wish your songs could be longer

Very good game, check out my song 5-5-5-5-5-5-777766880---0---0-
--0---1---1---3---3---3---3---
5-5-5-6-1---1---3-3-9----b-b-2 ---2---0---0---2---2---2---2--
-2---8---8---8---8---8---8---8 --52---2---2---2----a-a-a-a-a-
a---------0---0---7-767-768-6-
6-6-8-6-0---0---1---1231---9a-
--9-a-----6-6--



knox90knox90

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2007

Go AWAY This is my home for the taking

i played this game since that one day in 04 when i thought bush was an ass, guess what!!! well here it is mother fuckerz!!!
5-9---0---0---0---1-6-9--9-----4-0-73 ---2---5-5---82---0---85--82---6-3---
0------9---7---b-----0---0---0---7-0-
--b--c-c---1-9---1---0--1---8---9---3 -a---7-5-bc---7-1-c---6-3-----5-6----
0-------7-5-4-6-5-8-5-7-7---6-3-9-9-1 ---8-a---9-9-----75-7-a76-3--a---



supergrubsupergrub

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2004

Genius.........sheer genius

Holy crap man that was the sickest music related game I have ever played. I should know because these are my favorite types of games to play. Hey if you feel up to it you should make another with custom players and different instruments. No gripes here just kick ass flash!!!!!



wazzdanwazzdan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2004

SWEET!!!!!

I loved it