Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


F-NinjaF-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Thought about this game after years and decided to throw something together, ended up spending over an hour on it.

9999993---4-780--0--0--5-4-3---3-1-0-2-6-68870000001-73---3---999--------------------c-0---4---1---2---1-7-8--a---9---4---a--1-0---4---5-2-8---9---bbc--------------------a-----0---1---3-2-1---4-6-8-a----0-3-5-7-76-8-7-4-1-2-0-17-6----9--------------------


People find this review helpful!

Ic3BurnIc3Burn

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Good memories with this game and was an inspiration to pickup a guitar and play music. Always came back to this song I made a while back and always stuck when I play this. Check it out:

9-------1---1---1---1---2---2---2---9------------------------------------------------c---0---0---0---2---2---2---2---7-6-c------------------------------------------------a-------2-2-2-2-3-2-3-2-4-6-4-8-9---a------------------------------------------------



CrazyAce7CrazyAce7

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Was very fun to play in middle school and kept coming back to this game. My, has it been so long :') and I've always remembered my song! Partially because I turned it into a real song by my band with some adjustments :) I still have yet to play the others.

9-9-9-4--3---3-4-3---3-4-6-6-9---80-0-0--80-0-0-0-0-0--80-0-0-0-4-4-5--3-3-3-333-----c-c-c-6--0---0---0-------8----7-7-7-7-7-7-0---0-4-4-4---9---7-7-a---b--0---0---0-----



jessiemillerxjessiemillerx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

my very first song called gothic vamp 3---3---3---3---3--81---1---11--83---3---3---3---3-4-9-------------------------------a--6a--b----a--6a--60---0---00---a--6a--6a---a--6a---b---------------------------------------3-3---------1---2-4-21---6-7-8-6-7-8-----------------------------------------



pro69615pro69615

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very nice game to start your own ideas.Heres mine:9--1---1---2---2---3---02---21-0---20---0---3-3---3---3---3---1---211---1---1---4-4-9c------1---3---4---1---2----13-11--7--1--1---0---1----1---2----3-1-------5----4-1---ba----------1---1---2---1---4------1--a----4-4-4-2---3-------1--10--------5----4-1---a