Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


MegaMittenzMegaMittenz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2014

Wow! It's been five years since I played this game! ^w^ It's still fun, even to this very day! XD I'm glad it still exists! The game is so simple, yet so fun to experiment with.

Here's some old songs I made in the past. The first one's my favorite, and the other three are kind of lame in my opinion. ^,^' Hope everyone had fun playing this game, like I did. XD

When the Sun Goes Down:
9-789-6-2-6-2-6-6-92---2-6-2---6-9-----6-7878786---------------------------------------------5-a-5-a-3-bc---c---c---c---c-c-a---a-----------------------------------------4-5-4-6-4-5-4-3----0---0-2-1-3-1-6-5-5-5-8-8-8-4-6-----------------------------------

Fade In Fade Out:
--------------------------------2---2---2---2---2---2---2---2---2------------------------2---0---0---0---0---bbbbbb--c---c---c---c---c---c-------2---2-----b--------------a-a-a-a-a---1---1-6-8-5-1---1-6-----1---1-a-1---1-2-a---a---a-a-a-a------------------

Demomo:
1---1---1---1------------------------------------------------------------------------0---0---0---0---1---b----------------------------------------------------------------a---a---8-6-8-6----------------------------------------------------------------------

Simple Heart Beat:
----2---2---2---2---2---2-66669------------------------------------------------------bbbbbbbbbbbbccbbccbbccbbccbbbbc--------------------------------------------------------------a---a---a-6-a-6-a-7-7-a------------------------------------------------------


People find this review helpful!

fisherisfisheris

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2014

bit rough hehe but souldnt be to bad ROCK ON
9-3-2-3-5-11---9-22--4-1-15-3---30--112-1--02-3-3---3--1--21--53--53---7-3-2-2--5-3--3--8--5-51-7-3-2-3-1-0---5-9-1---5--01-3-3-2---1--1-4--141-414--21-0-2----4--12-2--5-a-2-2-3-5-2-38-8-a-a-3-4-7-777-22-666--5-a-4-22-3-2--4-3-0-6-2-21---3--1-2-2-38-3-9--



sonicmanx20sonicmanx20

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2014

found an old song of mini sent to a friend many years ago lol im still impressed hope you are 999----3---3---3---0---3---0---0---0-----------3---3---3---3---3-3---3---0---5-2--5---------0---0---0---1---0---8---8---8---8---8---c---0---0---3-b5-b0---0---1---6-0--c-----2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-1---2-2-a---4-4-4-4-5-5-5-5---7-777-777a------4-4-4-4----a-4-4-a--



xtrememathgamerxtrememathgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2014

Look this: Name: Punch Of Chaos!
9-6-73-----3--2---5--9---83---12-----------4-10---2---4-3---6-2---5-12---2------9----c-4--0---4-2---3-2---4---2---50------------1---1---3-2---2--01---2---013-2------c----a-2-17-5---3---------a---4-1---6-1---2-0---4-0---6-2-3-3-2-1---7-6-7-0---01-----a----



MahtavaMahtava

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2014

Punk O matic is so good!
Its really fun!