Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


uBeRHax0r111uBeRHax0r111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

sweet

nicely done, heres mine btw: 0---1---0-1-6-701---0---00--5-----6-1---4-9----------------
------
------------------------0---1---8---0---0---0---3-----6-1--
-5-a-------------------
---------------------------0---01---1---0---1---11---2-2-6-
1---7-a--------------
----------------------------



Lynk160Lynk160

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

Excellent DUDE!

This rox, best music maker ive seen on any site at all, this rox, i spent ages on this, didnt get boring. ROCK ON!

my tune:

5-1-------3---3---9---9---1---5-2---4-1---9---8---14--5732-
--5-73-----886-4-1--------72---8-7-1---7-3-a---9---0----6-19
---0--0---9---b2---b1212---5-9---3-0---7-2---c-----2-8-a---2
-5--a---9-7-8---9-7-4-5-7-9-2-6-a--5---7-1---236-a--0---3-4-
9-5-7-8---3-----


People find this review helpful!

Kingpen420Kingpen420

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Bad-Ass!

Worth the time, lol after you finish a song you feel like you actually wrote a song! xD



SpadeLockSpadeLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2005

this is fucking brilliant!!!!!!!!!

i like punk.. so i like this game... so this is fucking brilliant!!!!!!! XD



Jc10666Jc10666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

AWSOME!!!

-----2-----2---3----2----3---01----0-
0-----3-----0--8--c-----1--1---2-1--2 --1---367-------3-1----2---2--2---1--
-1----2---1---0---2----2--cc-a-0---0-
--0---8--8-2-28-7-34-7-8-7--3-2-2-2-7 -2-2-4--4-11-3----2-3--3-7-8-6-1-1---
aa- Heres mine its a quick copy kind of thing but anywayz i give the game the bestest rating i could give.............. infinity!!!! I SO ROK!!!