Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


EnveeEnvee

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

Great! Delicious!

Delicioso! I loved it man! Great stuff. The sounds were awesome, things stayed on tempo, they sounded great together, and were well synchronized, and the cool little chibis played it XD Nice work. I also enjoyed the whole "DUDE!!!" feature ;) Good work man.



tenevantenevan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

not my best but ok

this is not my best i rushed it

90-2--0-4----------------4-4--------1 ------------------2288----0---0-88855 4-76-76--9-c1-30--1--3-0--3-0---4---4 ---0------2----0----------------1---0 0----------------0--c-a-0--2-1--2--4-
--a-------0------1---0---6-8-80---8-6 -0---2-2-------1------------8-6a-



turbosquadturbosquad

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2004

one of the coolest things on NG!

this is awesome! i love the music! this is really original. its definately one of my favorite things on NG now. THANK YOU FOR THIS! you should make more of these with other genres of music!


Evil-Dog responds:

Thanks dude
I'm thinking of a metal-o-matic
might be good


TheDarkestMageTheDarkestMage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

fuckin pwned all

6---5-4-4-0---3-----8----1---1-84-84-
2---4--0---5---9---0--4-4---6-1---3--
-6-4-4-6-5-8---5-b4---2---5-2---3-7-7 ---1---8---5---7--7-----75-5--8---4--
-3-6-6-60---1---7-c---a-8-9-----2-a--
-1---8---1---1-------5-4-78-1---2-4--
---6-4-7-3-0---a2-5-7-5-a----a--- theres mine see if you like... feel free to edit and send to me if u want lol 10/10



guitarwiz103guitarwiz103

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

great gadget

i play this once, and man i had to come back for more.