Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Bloody-VengeanceBloody-Vengeance

Rated 5 / 5 stars

My songs

This game is awesome! here a few song that I make
9---9--9-9999888-------5-5-3-----8-5-8--0---5--999----999-- -2--9-2---6-89------------c---c--c-cccc------888----6-2----- ---------8---bbc---cccc---a--c-a---c-c-------------a---a--a- aaaa---333------6-9-7-6-7-6-7-7-6-7-6-77a------a--6-7-a-6-7- 6-7-a-----------

and

76-74-870---0----2---6-----782-----4---888895-6-1---1---4-8 6--6-888895-6-6-6-6-9-----b-b--c---a---8---c-----------4---- 8----a---1---b9---7--2---5----a---1---bcc----b--------7---7- -7-77-7-1---1---2-7-----7-3-7--a-a---5-7-7--7-1---2-7-7-a-a- --5-7-7-7-------

and

3----8-6-6-72---5-9-1---6-888-6-6-72---5-2---2---81---6-3-- -888-99986-6-------1---889---7-6-a----4---3-b-7-7-7-cb6-a--- -4---3-a---a----7-7-7-8---cb6c--------7-1---9---ccc-----9-a- -4-2-2-3-a-2-2-2-8-9-a--4-2-2-3-1---1----2-2-2-3-3-8-9------ ---5-4-4-4--888a

I know they look all the same


People find this review helpful!

BeefyBoyBeefyBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AMAZING

Probably one of the best interactive games I've played - no matter how you cut it tho - almost every song sound the same - but wow - still amazing



EnveeEnvee

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great! Delicious!

Delicioso! I loved it man! Great stuff. The sounds were awesome, things stayed on tempo, they sounded great together, and were well synchronized, and the cool little chibis played it XD Nice work. I also enjoyed the whole "DUDE!!!" feature ;) Good work man.



tenevantenevan

Rated 5 / 5 stars

not my best but ok

this is not my best i rushed it

90-2--0-4----------------4-4--------1 ------------------2288----0---0-88855 4-76-76--9-c1-30--1--3-0--3-0---4---4 ---0------2----0----------------1---0 0----------------0--c-a-0--2-1--2--4-
--a-------0------1---0---6-8-80---8-6 -0---2-2-------1------------8-6a-



turbosquadturbosquad

Rated 5 / 5 stars

one of the coolest things on NG!

this is awesome! i love the music! this is really original. its definately one of my favorite things on NG now. THANK YOU FOR THIS! you should make more of these with other genres of music!


Evil-Dog responds:

Thanks dude
I'm thinking of a metal-o-matic
might be good