Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


contagious-acontagious-a

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2006

YEAH U ROCK!

w00t! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I listen to it full blast! U ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



MACCABIMACCABI

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2004

best flash

this is the best flash ever
i mad a million songs and this is on of them
-----------70---0---2---0---2---6-3---3--89---2---2---88888
88880---2-6-3---88879-----9---9---9---8---8---8---8---8---6-
2---2---4---4---4------------8---80--8---c--ab---------a--2a
---1---1---7-4-1---7-4-9-2-6-2-8---------3-3-8-26-1---1---7-
6-1---a-9-------



Jedi-MarioJedi-Mario

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2004

I,,I,

this was fuckin awesome and evil-dog y dont u make one to show us?


Evil-Dog responds:

I made the demos, aint that enough?


nutfacespasticnutfacespastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

duuuuuuude

i have never seen anything like this before its very unique man this rocks



CourokCourok

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2008

MAMMA MIA! I can Rock!

Very impressive.......dude....but now taste my own rock....
---81---1---2---771---0--81---1---0--
-2---0---3---2---776-881---1---2---99 7776889----1---0---5-5-7-4---a---a---
a---5-5-2---a---4---2---1---bb2---3-3 -a---9-5-bb0---bbc-5-b0---2-2-7-7-8-3 -3-1---1-4-7-7-6-6-3-4-767-6-6-1---1-
4-4-5-4-7-7-676-676-676-0---a----