Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


DiononDionon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2004

Doooood!

Schweeeeet! That was pretty damned kool, And just for the record, this is the craptastic little song I did, nothing long...

74-4-6-90---743-------------------------------------------- --------------------------2-0-2--2--5-04-------------------- ---------------------------------------------------3-60a-a-0 ---0-1------------------------------------------------------ ----------------



Nynety-NyneNynety-Nyne

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

Punktastic!

Yeah this is good stuff, Except from them talking penguins!



darx202darx202

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

check this out

2---6--------------------------------
-------------------------------------
---------------0---------------------
-------------------------------------
--------------------------1----------
-------------------------------------
---------------------------------



Nutty-PuttyNutty-Putty

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

Check it Out

885-881---5-72---1---3---5-5-2---1---3---4-885---1---9---1-
--0---5-5-6-1---88789-------8---2--8---1---5-3-1---4---8---9
---a---1---8---3-5-c---1---4---9---8---0-c---b----------a-2-
3-4-3-2-1---0---8-7-7-6-5-4-3-2-1---0---3-5-7-8-6-4-7-6-----
--0---a-8-------

Check out my song its ok



Bloody-VengeanceBloody-Vengeance

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2004

My songs

This game is awesome! here a few song that I make
9---9--9-9999888-------5-5-3-----8-5-8--0---5--999----999-- -2--9-2---6-89------------c---c--c-cccc------888----6-2----- ---------8---bbc---cccc---a--c-a---c-c-------------a---a--a- aaaa---333------6-9-7-6-7-6-7-7-6-7-6-77a------a--6-7-a-6-7- 6-7-a-----------

and

76-74-870---0----2---6-----782-----4---888895-6-1---1---4-8 6--6-888895-6-6-6-6-9-----b-b--c---a---8---c-----------4---- 8----a---1---b9---7--2---5----a---1---bcc----b--------7---7- -7-77-7-1---1---2-7-----7-3-7--a-a---5-7-7--7-1---2-7-7-a-a- --5-7-7-7-------

and

3----8-6-6-72---5-9-1---6-888-6-6-72---5-2---2---81---6-3-- -888-99986-6-------1---889---7-6-a----4---3-b-7-7-7-cb6-a--- -4---3-a---a----7-7-7-8---cb6c--------7-1---9---ccc-----9-a- -4-2-2-3-a-2-2-2-8-9-a--4-2-2-3-1---1----2-2-2-3-3-8-9------ ---5-4-4-4--888a

I know they look all the same


People find this review helpful!