Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


fuckin-mefuckin-me

Rated 5 / 5 stars

man i love this game

its just so damn awesome

song:
----2--81---1--71---1-770---0-880---880-9-----------4-4-4-8
8888888880---88889---9----3-3-3-362---2---2---2-7-9---9-7-9-
--7-9-c---a---a---a---a-6-7-7-7-6-9---7-6-c---b-----------92
-3-2-362-3-2-6-1---1-4-1---4-8-a-------7-7-7-7-7-6-4-464-6-1
---4-6-a-8------

i suppose its kinda repetitive but all good songs have to be or else its just random playing



west442west442

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Sweeeet!

That was great! The only thing I would suggest if you make a version two is an easy way to end the song, like an amp crash or a fade-out. Here's my song:
--2---2---0-------5-5-----1---
1----2---4-4-4-----3---881---6 -88-----------------------2---
0---0--------4---5---1---1----
6-1---1---4-336-0-8---3-5-----
--------------------a--7-7-8-6 ----7-7-a---2-2-6-6-6--7-3-3-3 -a-------5-4-8-1---4---9------
---------------



MasterShiftMasterShift

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great shit

It's always awesome to make your own music and then be able to share it with your friends. =D

---79--79------79------72---3-379-5--
--72---3--9---------------------79--7 9-5--9-----1---1---2---4---1---8---1-
--1---2---4---1---8--b---------------
---1---1---2---4c-------------a------
---------1---2-3-a-5----96-3-0---2-4-
6-1---2-4-6-4---------a-5--a-----


People find this review helpful!

yellowgh0styellowgh0st

Rated 5 / 5 stars

.........Holy...Shhh.......It

That...was...amazing!...it can't get any better...or can it...if it can get better...please make more.

Great Work!



Gamewhiz88Gamewhiz88

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hi

Look at mine it is some good shit

9-0-081--2--80---3--80-----82-
--0--9--0-0-0---5-50-----0-1-1 ---1---1---9-------------c-0-1 20--3-0--5b1---c--c---0c---0--
c--0-0-0--2---0-c---7-0---c--0 --1---c-------------a-0-01-20-
-43-8-80--8-0--8-0-820---a--8-
8-8-0---31---8-807-7-0--7-7-0-
-a-------------