Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


LowSkillsLowSkills

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME!

Awesome game! Check my supah kewlz song!
4-3---3---3---1---1---8888880---0---0 ---9---------------------------------
-----------6-------------2---a-7-7-7-
3-1---1---1---c----------------------
----------------------9-8-8-6-6-8-8-0 ---a-------9-8-8-1---5-2-a-----------
---------------------------------


People find this review helpful!

crookedreverendcrookedreverend

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Who Doesn't Like To Make Sweet Music?

Punk-o-matic is a kick ass music game. Screw around with the controls and make a sweet song



takeflighttakeflight

Rated 5 / 5 stars

One of the overall best subissions ever.

Pure Genius.

Oh, and this is how it's done:
0-0-00889-1---1---0-6-0---0--80---0--
81---1---96-81---1--6-0--0--91---1---
96-89----------c-7-b-0--70---99--2--3 8---2--58---0--70---99--9-989--4a-a-9 ---0--70---99--b--------a--a224-32150 3-2525-3-05-3215-4-2825321503-2525-35 503-0-3551-78-321503-2525--------

Whatever happened to punkomatic.tk? That was a great site for submiting these songs.....



SnowblindPicturesSnowblindPictures

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Game Ever.

I can't say more. Too bad I was an idiot and forgot to save. Whatever. Evil-Dog: The Flash Creator and Music Artist. Fave 5.



VagtasticVagtastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Played this game for years

------------------------0-6-----7-3-6 -6-a--3---0---1---c---4---5---4------
-----------------------------------5-
-9-6-7-0---4-2-7-3-8---0--6-0---8-8-6 -6-77-3------------------------------
---------