Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


SnowblindPicturesSnowblindPictures

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2008

Best Game Ever.

I can't say more. Too bad I was an idiot and forgot to save. Whatever. Evil-Dog: The Flash Creator and Music Artist. Fave 5.



VagtasticVagtastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

Played this game for years

------------------------0-6-----7-3-6 -6-a--3---0---1---c---4---5---4------
-----------------------------------5-
-9-6-7-0---4-2-7-3-8---0--6-0---8-8-6 -6-77-3------------------------------
---------



UH0000UH0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

Real nice Game

i love your music and now we have a chance to make our own...but no wave or midi download... sigh** well NICE JON 10 / 10 5/5

My Song is Short

8981---1---111111----4------1---1----
-1---9-------------------------------
-----------9c1--1------a---b0------1-
---2--------bbbbc--------------------
-----------------------a--3-3-7-7----
--6-4-3-3-1---8-7-8-1--2-2-a---------
---------------------------------



KosyghinKosyghin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2004

Too bad I can only give you 10's...

Because your sound quality is way out there man! I love this game, I was addicted big time for the first time I played this. I've made 7 different songs with this game! Here is my first and greatest of them all:

933333366666-88488488487-7-7---8848848484867--679-98888889- --84888412221---13389-----c--c--c-c-ccc77-77-77-78-8-8---77- 77-7-7-7-8---8---3-2-3-2---7-2-7-0---0---0---c-----a--a--a-a -aaa44-44-44-45-5-5---44-44-4-4-4-5---5---3-2-3-2---4-2-4-0- --0---0---a-----


People find this review helpful!

Erol-SabadoshErol-Sabadosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Dood!

This is awesome! One of the best games on NG ever! Well Done!!!