Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


deathbyrandomdeathbyrandom

Rated 5 / 5 stars

check it

4-4-2-3---5-6-6-2---2-----0---6---3--
-889--81---1-----5---------18-84-4-70 0-9--------c---0---2---9---4---4-----
--0---4-4-4-4-c---9---9---8---2---9--
-7---1---6-6-c--------a---5-7-4-3-0--
-1---4-7-7-7-7-6-----5-6-a-------2-3-
7-4-a-------5-6-2-3-6-9-a--------



ZACK-HZACK-H

Rated 5 / 5 stars

coooool

fuck man you rock. good job damn good job



GhostlyPoetGhostlyPoet

Rated 5 / 5 stars

2 good rythmic demo

93---3---0---0---0---0---777777779--0 ---0---0---0---779-779-777777770---0-
--0---0---9c3-3-3-3-0---0---0---0---7 -7-7-7-c--0---0---0---0-----------7-7 -7-3-0---0---0---0---ca----a-9-8-7-8-
4-8-7-8-9-3-7-3-7-a9-8---8---8-7-8-9-
3-7-3-7-3-7-3-9-8-7-8-6-8-7-7-9-a Split personality 4-88881---1---4-9-4-8888777777773---3 ---1---1---4-0-4-9-99777777773---3---
77779-3-9------6-1---1---3-c-----6-7-
7-7-7-3-3-3-3-1---1---3-0-6-c---7-7-7 -7-3-3-3-6-7-7-6-3-6----5-5-3-1-3-1--
-a---5-5-7-7-7-8-3-3-6-3-3-1-3-1---1-
--a---7-7-7-9-3-3-3-6-7-7-6-3-9-- Schicronized Radio



mrmanpicklemrmanpickle

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Sweet game

A couple of songs I made

Song 1
9-9--9-9--9-9--88848888888833-
------------------------------
-------------------------0-0--
0-0--0-0--0---7-7-bbbbbbb-----
------------------------------
--------------------7-5-87-5-8 7-5-87-5-----8---88-a---------
------------------------------
---------------

Song 2
3---688889-994-4-4-4-99-3--688 889-994-4-4-4-99-3--688689-99-
-33-9--------------------02---
8---a---1---1---6-5-2--8---a--
-1---1---6-5-2--8--8---c--bbc-
-c------------------a3----7-8-
6----------8-a-3---7-8-6------
----8-a-3---7--7-8-a-88-aa----
---------------

Song 3
3---688889-994-4-4-4-99-3--688 889-994-4-4-4-99-3--688689-99-
-33-9--------------------02---
8---a---1---1---6-5-2--8---a--
-1---1---6-5-2--8--8---c--bbc-
-c------------------a3----7-8-
6----------8-a-3---7-8-6------
----8-a-3---7--7-8-a-88-aa----
---------------



LadyCelestiaLadyCelestia

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I love it

It just makes me feel so happy that there is a game that lets you feel like you have a band. Like for those that can't make music...like myself. But I love it and I hope you make more. :3

50/10 : )