Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


ninjamadness11ninjamadness11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

EPIC!

The BEST music mixer EVER!!! heres my song I call it Determination Salvation


People find this review helpful!

SlavakionSlavakion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2004

Awesome

-0---1---0-0--280-8021---00-00---4-80---06780-68988789--00- -0144-7079----------------c-0--1-01---458-4---4---5-949-4-9- --0--ac33-404-a1---3-3a3-3-8---5-cc-------------------5-13-5 354-8-9---1-2-a5a-a-------1034-2-4-a5a-4-3-aa---9---1---9--- ----------------


People find this review helpful!

deztdezt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

This Game Rocks!!!

This game is playable, and rocks, instead of the second version of this.



XileTetrisXileTetris

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

This game rocks.

Been playing for 2 years and still rockin.
heres my best
----3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3 ---3---3------33---3---3---3-9-------
-----------747474747474747474747474c-
--1---8-c-74c-74747474---78-c-8---8--
-8-c--------------------------1a--1-a -1a--1-a-a---1---1-a---a-1a--a------a 1-a-1---1a1a1-a------------------

my worst
-82---2---3---93---3---2---2---2---22 ---2---2----2---3---3---3-3---2---3-9 -------------1---1---8---c8---8---3-3 -3-3-3-3-33-3-5-5-5-5--3-3-----8---8-
8---1-----c-----------9-a--91-4-1---2 1-2-876-a---a--91---10--1a--1a-11a0--
18787876-121---0--1871a----------



whymegodwhymegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Great Game!!!

This game is excellent!!! I dont even think I like punk music but I guess I must ey?