Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


XileTetrisXileTetris

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

This game rocks.

Been playing for 2 years and still rockin.
heres my best
----3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3 ---3---3------33---3---3---3-9-------
-----------747474747474747474747474c-
--1---8-c-74c-74747474---78-c-8---8--
-8-c--------------------------1a--1-a -1a--1-a-a---1---1-a---a-1a--a------a 1-a-1---1a1a1-a------------------

my worst
-82---2---3---93---3---2---2---2---22 ---2---2----2---3---3---3-3---2---3-9 -------------1---1---8---c8---8---3-3 -3-3-3-3-33-3-5-5-5-5--3-3-----8---8-
8---1-----c-----------9-a--91-4-1---2 1-2-876-a---a--91---10--1a--1a-11a0--
18787876-121---0--1871a----------



whymegodwhymegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Great Game!!!

This game is excellent!!! I dont even think I like punk music but I guess I must ey?



PunkyMunky13PunkyMunky13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2004

freakin best thing ever posted i think

i play with this thing all the time . keep up the good work



trogdor2trogdor2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Very Cool

The game is very straight forward andawesome if you like punk. I don't and I didn't heed the warning but I took into account the work put in.



KayteeKaytee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2008

Haha, great.

This is the best game I've played her on Ng in a very long time. It would be better if the riff selection was a bit easier. Like have a scroll, or something. It gets a bit irritating to have to keep clicking the box to get what you want. Also, the total number of boxes should be longer. But this game was still awesome


People find this review helpful!