Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,978,860 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


TheCrimson26TheCrimson26

Rated 5 / 5 stars

As good As when lance bass came out of the closet

I've made a hole bunch and continue to mix and match. Love this game. You should make a scond one cuz this one is liek...2 years old or somthin like that. New riffs would be nice. Yet I still find myself loving this game



KingCharlesKingCharles

Rated 5 / 5 stars

ROCK ON DUDE!!!

This coul dbe the best thing to ever hapen to punk music. This thing both amazes me and scares me. It amazes me beacause you an make totally cool music by pressing random buttons. It scares me for the same reason. In any case, this is great.



grittylink6988grittylink6988

Rated 5 / 5 stars

DUDE!!!!

HOLY CRAP!!!!THE ONE OF THE BEST THINGS ON NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!having said that i would like to make some suggestions:
1. a screen to test all of the rythyms
2. more rythyms

PLEASE MAKE ANOTHER!!!THIS ROCKS!!!!LITTERALLY!!!


People find this review helpful!

MccentMccent

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is the Best Shit EVER

Every thing about this is just plain friggin awesome. This is the best thing EVER to grace NewGrounds.

Copy and paste this in the load menu to hear awesome music

0---0-------0---5-5-5-----3---3---3---4--80---2------80---- ------------------------------3-3-8---c---7-5--c--------2--- 2---5-5-3-3-8-------0---c--------------------------a---a---- -3-4-3---6-68-a----------1---1-8-a-----2-1---a-9-a---------- ----------------



jayjay-leejayjay-lee

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is my 1st tab, i think its freakin' cool! =b

9032-3265152-225-2-31-1-4-3-1143---------------------------
--------------------------621-21-6-1--377666-31-012-01-2-0--
---------------------------------------------------4---21-0-
1-1-33-205-26-2-1-1-3-2-------------------------------------
----------------