Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


pro69615pro69615

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Very nice game to start your own ideas.Heres mine:9--1---1---2---2---3---02---21-0---20---0---3-3---3---3---3---1---211---1---1---4-4-9c------1---3---4---1---2----13-11--7--1--1---0---1----1---2----3-1-------5----4-1---ba----------1---1---2---1---4------1--a----4-4-4-2---3-------1--10--------5----4-1---a



KirimashakataminizanKirimashakataminizan

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

Well... --1---3---4-5-6-0--3-1---9-3--5-3--9--5-9-73---9---2-792---569--1-73---3--9-9--9----c-2---5-0-3-1---4---0-5-bca--135-7-1-4---c-4---8---6c-3316-8--c--3-6-3-4---c-ccc-----a1---28-7-4-6-a-1---678-2-4324-5-9-536-3-a-35-3-5-7-a-935-4-38a--2-4-a---5-a-a--a----



fisheris2fisheris2

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

ima back Kappa, well ive been working on a few more tracks that are allot more smoother so i hope you enjoy
that lucky number: 9-0--53--3-3---15-3---3-53---1122-1-1--2-1--4-18121--21--5566-88-3-52-2-87122--9-1--73-1-1-0---4--1-5-9-1--4--3---01--50--41-3-2-03-2-3-1-3-1--2-4-1--4--3--5-1-3-1-2-30--a-a-a---35-3-2-7-777-7-777-666--88--3-0-5-2-88-8-a-a-a-a-2-1-2--7-777-88-a-a-a-88-68-
such around about way: 9-0--53--15-3-2---112-2-44-3-52-22--220--53---3-3-3-040---1---4-444-9-3--------------3-1-1-0--5-9-1----01---52--4--3-3-1-3-1-1-000----1---0--3-2---0--3--2-5--------------a-a-a-a-67-777--666-8-88--7-777-8-a-a-a-a----3-22-3-666-8-8-7-7-777-8-3--------------
calamity: 93-52-3-2--3-3---6-4141416-1--21----3-52-22--22-1--1-1--21-6--5112-666-2-9-3--3-51-6--4--3--8----53-1---0-0-0---141-414--4--3-3-1-3-5-15-1141-142---01--7-2-5-2-5--4--3-7-7-777-2-2-22-3-2---636363--3-0-0-2-7-777-a-a-a-8-688-3-0-0-2-666--35-1-a-8-3-7-777-8-



gtavbro2005gtavbro2005

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

this game the shit play this song i call death from above yolo coustem song 9014237312015100930



emmaxrainemmaxrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2014

i find this pom easier to creat songs than pom2 because it uses numbers instead of rifts. so, who agrees that the first pom is way easier?


People find this review helpful!