Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


RokentrolidisRokentrolidis

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i Rock'd this shiet!

----59795979597959672---2--82---2-6-3---3---4-4-4-4-4-6-2---2-682--82--89----------------a---a---a---a--60---0---0---0---0---0---8---8---8---0---0---0---0---c------------2a2a----a--a--2a-a-22-a22-a22-7-2-77a--1a--1a---3-a23-a22-3-2-772-7-2-77a------------



Nelson555Nelson555

Rated 5 / 5 stars

its the best



IngloriousAIngloriousA

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is my best piece of punk rock till now:

6-0---0---2101--880---0-1---7784-22-579-9999---0-70---1-1-0---0-180101999-9-0019-------0---0---0---5-5-3-5-9-9----6-a---a--b-bbb4---4---4---9---64-4-4-7-7-cc4---4--c---------9-2-2-1-------4-4--6-7-a---------------a-------886768-674-4-4-7-7---888-8880---a-

enjoy! :D


People find this review helpful!

kthealtermasterkthealtermaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Loved this game a long time ago and it's still awesome. The riffs are so catchy and they just get stuck in your head. Heres something that I threw together. I tried to give it some sort of structure.

----774-0-0-0-0-0---3---3---3---3-780-0-0-0-0-0-0---3---3--89--81---0---0-4-2-5------2---8---1---1---c--60---1---0---1---c---0---1---c-6-0---1---8---5-5-5-5-4--65-5c-------0---3-4-4-4-4-a4-91---1-2-1---1-8-0---0-3-4-4-7-891---1-2---5-7-6-7-8-7-9-1-8a-----


People find this review helpful!

F-NinjaF-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Thought about this game after years and decided to throw something together, ended up spending over an hour on it.

9999993---4-780--0--0--5-4-3---3-1-0-2-6-68870000001-73---3---999--------------------c-0---4---1---2---1-7-8--a---9---4---a--1-0---4---5-2-8---9---bbc--------------------a-----0---1---3-2-1---4-6-8-a----0-3-5-7-76-8-7-4-1-2-0-17-6----9--------------------


People find this review helpful!