Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,943,032 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


AndrewHetheringtonAndrewHetherington

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Takes me back!!!!

98980---0-6-0---0-6-0-891---1---5-----880---0---0---1--------------------------------c---1---0---0---0---0---4---4---4---4---c---b---b---a--------------------------------a-a---------2---2-3-2---7-4-7-4-a---------------4---1--------------------------------



DarkCluster48DarkCluster48

Rated 5 / 5 stars

try it its good i made it 2---3--------2----4-6-6-6--5-4-------------------------------------------------------3-------1422--3-1----3-3-5--21--------------------------------------------------------41---3-----3----2-8--4-a---54------------------------------------------------------- still a calssic on newground



NightRaid-NGNightRaid-NG

Rated 5 / 5 stars

amazing job



AcrinosAcrinos

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I made a thing!

-6-6686-80--4-0--683---3--82--80--83--82-680--83-682--80--83-6886-0--0---99------------a--6--04--4---6--4---a---8-6-2--8--62---2---4---ab-4---4-4-----1---4---cc----------6-7-776-a8-8-5a----6-7-6-8-0-2-5-5-0---1---0-4-6-7-6-8-6-7-6-9-a-6778-7-8a8-6-6------



StitchedInkStitchedInk

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Still one of the best on Newgrounds.

----9--90---0-0-00000---6-603---3-3-3---3-330---0-000---0-0-0-000---6-600---0-009---99---9---0---0---0---1---c-5-2---2---2---2---4---4-6-0---0---0---1---c-5-0---1---c---b----a--a4-4-4-4-3-4-1---0-6-a---a---7-a---6-8-8-8-9-4-4-4-4-3-4-1---0-8-4-4-0---a----


People find this review helpful!