Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Kingdomheartsfan404Kingdomheartsfan404

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

fun stuff

if u click om whoa!!! its kinda stupid but evrything else rocks



clemonsclemons

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

ok but gets boring after awile

I liked it an all but needs some more sound options



longshottielongshottie

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

wierd

wierd but good



LOL15000LOL15000

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

BORING

Ok It WAS fun at first. But then it gets REALLY boring just the people every time. OK HOW CAN YOU WIN??? End of story



ChrisLokChrisLok

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Epic Win!

I <3 this game! Here, Check my songs and PM me what you think about it!

V.1 : ----0---0---77771---1---9------------
-------------------------------------
----------------780---0--4--4---77-9-
-------------------------------------
------------------------1--3-411-4-21 -8-4--a--9-9-------------------------
---------------------------------

V.2 : ----0---0---77771---1---6---3----5---
-0---3---3----9----------------------
----------------780---0--4--4---77-a-
--0--3---a---1---7-----3-9-----------
------------------------1--3-411-4-21 -8-4--a--a---0----73----------6-4---9 ---------------------------------


People find this review helpful!