Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


BushidoBaconBushidoBacon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

all your punk are belong to us

I've never been much of a punk fan, but this game was really entertaining. Here's my piece, titled "1337%"
3---4-3---3-4-3---3----4-3---3-------
--889--------------------------------
---------------6---------1---1---c--3 -3-3-3-3-3-3-3-c---------------------
----------------------------1---1---1 ---1------1---1-3-1---1-2-a----------
---------------------------------



coop2010coop2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

greatest game i have every played

When is the new one expected to come out?



ikillyou38ikillyou38

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

love it

Love the game. Hey check this piece of crap out. 0---0---0---0---2---9---0---1---4-5-8 7871---3---9999999998789878987879-861 ---3---89--1---0---2---4---8---1---2-
--1---4---c---a---3-5-2---2---2---2--
-2----c---3-5-bbbb9c--4-5-9-6-7-8-2-5 -4-3--1---4-3-2--5-8-a---9-8-1---9876 5---9876543210---a---4-6-6-9-8a--



WiihalofanWiihalofan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

Awesome!

This is the best addicting flash game yet! i forget the code for my song but it was sweet!!!!!!!



PowervanemPowervanem

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

freaking awesome

88880---1---1---0---3---0---4-6-3---4 -3---------9-------------------------
-----------a-------0---1---0---a---a-
6-2---2---------6-c---b--------------
--------------------------0---2-2-3-3 -4-4-6-7-8-9-0---1---8-7-6-9---------
---------------------------------