Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


patigerpatiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Can't wait for the sequel!

Most people don't like to let all 4 bars of a riff play. Personally, I think it sounds a lot better (like, say, a real song) when you string whole riffs together that jive together, instead of randomly switching numbers every one or two bars.
Mine's not perfect, but please listen to see what I'm trying to get at. :3

2---0---2---0--80---0---1---0---9-9-0 ---0---9-9-1---1---1---9-------0---1-
--88559---9---c0---1---8---0---0---c-
--2---c---2---8---c---0---4---c---9--
-4---a---1-a---6-c---b--------------5 -0---0---a---2-3-2-4-2-3-7-6-7-6-7-6-
8-6-a-----------2-3-4-8-8-6-a----



stefmanstefman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

i did a

i did a glicth i turned it off and it was playing werid but beside that the game rules hard



arundamanarundaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

nice job

cool how u make ur own song



Morgan13Morgan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Had alot of fun

I loved it
how do you guys like my song
2---2---2---2---2---3---3---1---1---1 ---6---------1---1---9---------------
-------------------0---0---0---1---0-
--4---4---4-----5-5-5-6-4---4---c----
-------------------------------------
-0---2-2-2-2-4-4-4-4-4-4---------9-4-
4-4-4-a--------------------------
I hope it works



jessicasbabyjessicasbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

cheak out my song man

3-773-773-883-888889973-883-883-773-7 70-9-88882---5-5-7878--6-88888886---3 ----3------7-5-7-5---3---3-ccc-6-7-5-
7-5---3---3-1-c-a---a---2---4--------
---4--------8---bbb6----2---2-8-4-8-4 -aaa-9---2---2-8-4-8-4-1-a-1-------3-
6-----1---5-5-5-5--4-5-6-7----9-- it kicks ass if u like it [or dont like it] pm me plus AWSOME GAME MAN!!!