Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


HentldyHentldy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

nice

dude you should make a contest to see who could make the best song......
--6-891--5-6-4-898954-1-0-1--9-6-84-3 -8986-8674-5-9-----------------------
---------------6-9--4-8---3c3c4b3b7-8 -7-c--c---c--------63-3-c------------
----------------------6-7-8-1----5-2-
4a4a6-7-8-9-2-a--a---a---------0---a-
---------------------------------
mine i like
but yea you should do another one for different genre like metal or classic rock
start your own guitar heroish francise



BlackDementiaBlackDementia

Rated 5 / 5 stars

\m/

Evil-Dog, please don't ever cease to amaze me!
My song:
---40---0---0---3---3---4-9------9-94 -4-3---9---9-------------------------
-----------1---1---0---0---1---1---0-
--0---0---0---0---c------------------
-----------------------------52-3-2-3 -0---0---a---------------4-6-3-9-a---
---------------------------------



xXEmoPrincessXxxXEmoPrincessXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

duuuuuuude!!!!!

it makes me wanna start my own punk band....265225114-11-524-00---09---88 87654321---0--------------------9----
-------------------41-5--46-1--249-2-
0--0-9-------------------------------
------b-------------------------61422 4-7-0121-3-000--9---------------a---9 -8-7654321---0---a-------------------
----
thats my song!! listen to it!!



Codemonkeys13Codemonkeys13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

COOL

I play this thing all the time and every time it blows my fucking mind!!!!!!



zeroskater665zeroskater665

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG!!!

best game on newgrounds.