Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,967,989 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


SDB-productionsSDB-productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very great game!

I spent a week trying to make this sound rght. (Cant really do that without more sounds) But I like it and thats all that matters!

Glad to hear the progress for #2 is actually moving along ;)

Song:

--9---9-88887777----3---3---9-9888---
-99---99----3---3-3-3---3---88883-9-8 888999-9-994---4---4---bb6-8---9---9-
--6-3-3-3-3------bb9---9---9---9---8-
--8---8---8---c-----------aa--aa--a--
-76767-76777-777-777-767-a------66677 767677767666-666-666-777-777-a---


People find this review helpful!

crazywarfarecrazywarfare

Rated 5 / 5 stars

kick ass man

awesome also check this shit out! 9---0---1---0---3---2---1---9--------
-------------------------------------
-----------c---0---2--04---a---1---2-
--c----------------------------------
----------------------a---9-3-7-6-1--
-a---1---1---------------------------
---------------------------------



AIIIIIIIIIIAIIIIIIIIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This gmae rox

this is my song
all three instruments are doing solos
-------------------------------------
------------------------890366-579-53 02---8828896543210---4-0-4---a---4c43 b------------------------------------
-------------------6-c---------------
----------96-8-7-777-1a-5-4-307-0---5 35353-0---a-------------------9-a



juxwygljuxwygl

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is great!

Kicks ass, the maker is a genius!
BTW, check my song if you want to:
2--81---3---1---4-0---2---8----880---
3---3--5-1---1---77779---889
------------------------1---2---2---4 ---00---3-2---5-0---3-31---5-1---
1---9---8----------------------------
--1---2-227-7-4-21---0---------0--
-3-81---5-1---1---9-9-9-a------------
------------



mcurt10mcurt10

Rated 5 / 5 stars

friggen amazing

dude i love this game!!!!!! make more games like this except maybe add some more instruments like a keyboard or something and see how that works. check out my song ( i didn't put much or any effort into the drums so if it sounds bad sorry)9---784-4-72---9-0---6-53---9--
-63---3-----80---9---1-------9-----4-
3---1--6----9----a---5-2---0-9--798--
-1---9---c---4---3--7-1---5-b44---5--
-7---1---1---1---b1---bc----a---4-7-7 -1---32---49-a--3-4-a-7-6-8-9a--6--a-
--3-6-2-9-7-a---7-9-4-a---2-0-3-8-a--
--


People find this review helpful!