Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


wilbmewilbme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

loved it.

2---5-5-4-6-0---0-1---75676-0---0---8 89---2---9---------------------------
-----------2---0---4---1---0-3-5-a---
5-4---0---6-a---c---b----------------
----------------------9-0---7-0---5-1 ---0---2-3-6-1---0---9-a---2-2-a-----
---------------------------------



imdcrazy1imdcrazy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

AWESOME!!!!!

Nice work! I had played it before but neva comented... i wish there was a list which track does wat because i donno!and its hard to make good music if u donno.still awesome game!i wish ul make some more!

"this is blovin my fuckin mined..."



AdamJCAdamJC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Great

Brilliant game

9-0-3--5-40-4-0--1--0-9-970--99-9----
-------------------------------------
-----------c-1-121-3--4----63c-4---08 ---03--------------------------------
----------------------a--11050-6--208 -0a8-0-5-6-1--9-6--------------------
---------------------------------

hope u like my song



holdenman454holdenman454

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

nice

very kool game nice



patigerpatiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Can't wait for the sequel!

Most people don't like to let all 4 bars of a riff play. Personally, I think it sounds a lot better (like, say, a real song) when you string whole riffs together that jive together, instead of randomly switching numbers every one or two bars.
Mine's not perfect, but please listen to see what I'm trying to get at. :3

2---0---2---0--80---0---1---0---9-9-0 ---0---9-9-1---1---1---9-------0---1-
--88559---9---c0---1---8---0---0---c-
--2---c---2---8---c---0---4---c---9--
-4---a---1-a---6-c---b--------------5 -0---0---a---2-3-2-4-2-3-7-6-7-6-7-6-
8-6-a-----------2-3-4-8-8-6-a----