Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


xXEmoPrincessXxxXEmoPrincessXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars

duuuuuuude!!!!!

it makes me wanna start my own punk band....265225114-11-524-00---09---88 87654321---0--------------------9----
-------------------41-5--46-1--249-2-
0--0-9-------------------------------
------b-------------------------61422 4-7-0121-3-000--9---------------a---9 -8-7654321---0---a-------------------
----
thats my song!! listen to it!!



Codemonkeys13Codemonkeys13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

COOL

I play this thing all the time and every time it blows my fucking mind!!!!!!



zeroskater665zeroskater665

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG!!!

best game on newgrounds.



Dumbass90Dumbass90

Rated 5 / 5 stars

So freakin' awesome

This game rocks dude! Man, you have realyy made some serious work on this and you have done it well. This game is absolutely worth a 10 ;)

Check out my song if ya want, maybe a little boring but I like it =)

4-2-2-2-80-0-0-0-73-38-3-3-70-0-0-0-9 -6-3-38-9-9-9------------------------
-------------b-b-b--2---2----7-7-67-7 --2---2-------7-7-67-7-c---b---------
------------------------------96-8-6-
8-------8-8--6-8-6-8-9-------98-8-a--
---------------------------------


People find this review helpful!

cherriemaecherriemae

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

luv 8

i luv the music, very cool!!!go!go!go!


People find this review helpful!