Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


CrazylightS2CrazylightS2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Try to listen to my creation .. i dont know if it;s good,. but for me its the best

3---3---3---3---4-6-89889563--63---5-3---88883---3---------6-3---3---9-9---------6-9-1---0---0---5-5----8---8-------2---2---8-6-6-0---0---0-------0---0---6-c---0-------c-----0---1---1---9--7-7-7-7-a---a---1---8-a---1---1---1---1---1---2-6-9-a-------1---a-


People find this review helpful!

liljoelliljoel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

If only this were a real song Dx

I call this one... Mr. Epic

----------0---0---1-881---2---0---2-----880-----------0--780--799--------------------------2---2---2-3-3-7-0---7-3---3-7-3-2---5-7-7---8---0----2---cc--b-----------------a-0---0---1---1-3-4-5-4-3---378-8---370---0-7-7-8---7-8-79-0---aa7-------------------



AllefMetalAllefMetal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2013

Old but Gold,
Want better quality? Punk o Matic 2.
Check it out awesome



ReLoaD257ReLoaD257

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2013

Good - but I wish sound quality was higher



00sas3300sas33

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Short but good 87--889---6-8888777785-