Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


jibisjibis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

77781---1---3---3---2---2---2---2---0---0---0---0---0--------------------------------c--62---2---8---8---3-3-3-3-7-7-7-7-9---9---9-9-9---9-6------------------------------a---1---1---3-4-5-6-aaa-aaa-6-6-6-6-7229-78-a-a-a--78-7------------------------------

I love this game :D



pewpiepewpewpiepew

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

punk o matic 2 will come soon more like 6 years



HAvOK626HAvOK626

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

8889-880---0---555580--1- good shite



CatSplosionCatSplosion

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

Really Fun to screw around with. Here is my best so far.

----4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-88885-5-5-5-70707077707070774-4-1---9---9------------------------a---a---a---a---a---3-3-4---4---1---1---1---1---a---a---c---b--------------------------------2-2-2-2-2-2-----67-8-76-67-8-76-67-8-76-2-2-2-2-a----------------------------



D3W92D3W92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

--------0---1--6-06-81---0-2-6

My first