Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Sgt-Marco277Sgt-Marco277

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

C-L-A-S-S-I-C Game.

I made this about a year ago.
1--80--81--893---3--81--80--817889-9-------------------------------------------------0---a---0---ca---a--60---a---0---c-b-------------------------------------------------868-53-6-2-1aa1a2a2a9868-53-6-a86----------------------------------------------------



FacepuncherFacepuncher

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

Firing order For a 1993 Mercury Topaz V6
1... 2...3...
4...
5. 6.



SuperbutterSuperbutter

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

0-6-0---0---0---7870---81--- I call it "Original Punk-o-matic"



ZTVikingZTViking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

2---5-6-6-6-2---2---2---2---2---4-2---2---2---2---2---2---2---6-2---2---8999----------2--3-5-4---6-6-2---3-2-----4-------------6-7-7-1---1---7-8---9---9---1--ccc-------------------9-4-5-2-3-3-2-1---0---2-4-5-5-5-0---6-8-8-8-9-1---2------3-3-3-aaa8--------

Call it... "Dafaq Is This?"



elitegamer11elitegamer11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

heres mine: 9321142232247533---------------------------------------------------------------------c211533043325263---------------------------------------------------------------------a121213342112234---------------------------------------------------------------------