Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


csSpetzNazcsSpetzNaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

love the game! i havent played in yeaaaaaaarrs!!!! but recently found my old save that i made that sounds awesome! check it out ----782---2---0---9---555-889----6-3---3---9-9-0-0-4-5-3---3--62---2-------4-5-9-----5-5-3-4---a---2---9---9---6--------8---8---1---1---4---2---2---4---4---a---a---c-----a-a-a-0---1-3-1-----------9-87-7-6-1---1---------4-1---1---1---2---2-------0---a-----


People find this review helpful!

XxDeadRisesxXXxDeadRisesxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2014

very good to make time past



mxdudemxdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2014

all of evldogs games are grrrreat!!


People find this review helpful!

Riku1127Riku1127

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2014

Awesome game! I like the quality of the sound, and how you can control the entire band. The save system is really helpful as well!


People find this review helpful!

samiboyea12samiboyea12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2014

this game is awesome and i love that drum guy and drum sounds wish i become a drummer someday
oh and also heres my song it might be a bit short though
0---1---1--------3----6-81-----------------------------------------------------------0---2----5-2---ba---0---7-4---9---a--------------------------------------------------0---4-5-8--1---2--8------------------------------------------------------------------
evil dog is awesome.