Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,934,282 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


hardcorepunk123hardcorepunk123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

pretty good but punk-o-matic2 is still better



insaneoverlordinsaneoverlord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Fuck The System We Do Whatever The Fuck We Want You Fucks
1-11-1-2---9---4-2-0---20-1-3---11370414----------779-9------------------------------1-11---02-6-21---1-0---20-1-30--11460264---410341---c-c------------------------------3-3-128-2-2-41---1-0---20-1-30--11460282------8-8-77a-a------------------------------



milos97milos97

Rated 5 / 5 stars

-----------0---1----1---5--80--1-------0---1---01-------9---------------------------------6-0---0---1----1---0---0--0-----0-----1---82-------b----------------------------0-16-7-6-8-7---6---6--9-5--7-7-5-6-8-----9-0-3----8-a-------------------------------- yeash 2016



LordSlimeLordSlime

Rated 5 / 5 stars

thanks to this game i can make music whitout knowing anything about music!
FANTASTIC!


People find this review helpful!

loled98loled98

Rated 5 / 5 stars

-78889------------------------------------------------------0---1---2---3-3-4---5-6-7-8---9---a---bc---------------------------------------------0---1---2---3-3-4-4-5-6-7-8-8-9-9-a---a----------------------------------------------