Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


hansdampfhansdampf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

well, if you weren't in my favourites list already

you would be in there right now.
DOOOOOOOOODE!
that is some fucked up shit!



m0hawkm0hawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Hahaha! Amazing!

This is in my favourites dude. You gotta love it. I'm gonna use this to make the music for my band, lol.

Anyway, try this one that I made!

9---0--------0---0-----------80--0----2---7---------------- --------------------------c----0---0---0-------3-3-3-----c-- --4-22--2---c--------------------------------------a-------- 0---0-------------4-----6----2---2-------------------------- ----------------


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful
Evil-Dog responds:

hey nice little piece...there were some spaces in your datastring so I had to fix it a little to hear. maybe I fucked it up too while fixing the spaces...but hey thansk for the comment :) Have fun


LivecorpseLivecorpse

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

wow

tthis rules. you rule.



MooshkaboobleMooshkabooble

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

This is primo shit!

This is excellent. So many lame ass music creators and soundboards and you grace us with this amazing game. It's about time too.

This bastard is going straight into my favorites.

I just hope this isn't stolen :P


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful
Evil-Dog responds:

It sure as hell isn't stolen :)
Thanks for your comment dude.


4AM4AM

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

IN FUCKING CREDIBLE

Wow, a music loops tool for punk...that's absolutely insane! The random function is out of control! Make a version for slower computers (less transparency will do just fine)

Everyone shoudl try this! So much fun, and I dont' even realy like punk!


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful