Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Lord-and-masterLord-and-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

WOOHOO

THIS ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

NorxNorx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

YEA!!!

oo man.. this rocks!!! one of the gratest works i have ever seen!!! keep up good workin!!!


People find this review helpful!

DjGuinnessDjGuinness

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Dude> You are god!!!

So fucking cool, I used to listen to punk, back when it was cool (Less Than Jake, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Reel Big Fish, Rancid before they sold out were some of my fav bands.) Anyway, punk went pop and I fell into the rave scene where I learned to DJ and program music which is where this flash comes into play. It lets me program music with the ease of a drum machine, but with sound of punk! Dude, you are god!!


Lots of people find this review helpful!

gankgank

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

ahuh

i don't know why i continued once i read the warning 'if you hate punk music leave now', cause i do despise that garbage, but i'm not ripping on this movie at all. this is one of the best-put-together music makers that seem so popular at the moment. the actual music aside, this is an excellent flash man. keep up the good work, cept next time use like CoB riffs and stuff heh heh. gl.


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Don't throw all punk in the same basket, yeah it's more simple most of the time, the strength is often in the mentality (not the blink182 mentality) and in the lyrics, the message...that's how punk music reach me.
But another version with riffs likes Children of bodom would indeed kick ass :D
Have fun


rhinobabsrhinobabs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

You really blew my FUCKING MIND with this

Holy shit i did not even realize that people could do this with flash this is the best non series flash i have seen in a long long time and ive been coming here for over 8 years thaank you and for all you up and coming flash creaters take a note from this artist this is great


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Wow nice review :)
I really appreciate, I'm getting good feedback I like it :D