Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


un4given505un4given505

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

rock on

Havn't seen something as good as that enter the portal in a long time. Top marks dude :)

you'll deffinatly get daily feature for this :)



RLS0812RLS0812

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

nice

this is a very origional game....very well made...i had lots of fun!


People find this review helpful!

ShigoobeeShigoobee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

your cool

this is sooooo nice i i like to create my own music and now that you did this it'slot easier.Plus the people moves are well made .You have out done yourself this is front page material.


People find this review helpful!

KiKi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Wow you get a rare score of mine :S

Well man I am a huge punk music fan and I can never thank you enough for making a flash where people can listen and play and require no talent :P

This is going on my list of favorite flashes and I can not wait to see another thing like this :D


People find this review helpful!

BlehBleh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Great

The animations were very good and the sound was crystal clear. Great job!


People find this review helpful!