Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


zoyzaucezoyzauce

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

OMFG

THIS FOOKEN ROOLZ MY SOCKS!!!!!!!!!! MAKE A NEW ONE GOD DAMMIT RIGHT NOW, MISTER!!!!!!!!! cool game


Evil-Dog responds:

OMFG THANKS FOR THE REVIEW DUDE I REALLY LIKE REVIEWS LIKE THIS WHEN YOU ACTUALLY HAVE TO YELL TO STAY IN THE SAME MOOD DURING ALL THE REPLY' BUT SORRY I CAN'T MAKE A NEW ONE RIGHT NOW CAUSE I'M BUSY WITH OTHER STUFF YOU WELL MY THROAT HURTS SO ILL STOP THIS REPLY RIGHT NOW !
hahaha :P


KingofthedeadKingofthedead

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Unreal...

This is one of the best music generators that has ever graced the portal. Definite front page material. This is some high quality work, and I loved the plug for, DISGAEA: Hour Of Darkness... dood. Keep up the good work, and I would love to see more.


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Heeyy thanks dude
I'm glad you liked it. :)
See ya later


jesusfaceheadbrainjesusfaceheadbrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

great

wow, this was awsome. good job.


People find this review helpful!

nick-dastardlynick-dastardly

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuddddde

Wow it's almost as if I'm actually in a punk band! You've made my life's ambition come real! Sort of.......


People find this review helpful!

poopmastersasspoopmastersass

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

dude

this is so fuckin funny make more stuff like this.