Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Delta-XDelta-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

WOW!

holy crap this is the bomb. I've never played a game like that before. also the sounds are the best so clear and smooth. good job.
keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

pyropymppyropymp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

DUDE!

Wow that was amazing, the synch of the animation with the music is incredible. I dont like punk at all, but this is really fuckin cool


People find this review helpful!

jjunglefeetjjunglefeet

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

amazing

and you actually used real punk rock. Lagwagon, Strung Out, No Use For a Name, NOFX, Good Riddance. Those are punk bands not Good Charlotte and New Blink. Good Shit Dooooooood!


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Yeaah !
Girls don't like boys girls like cars and moneeeyyy !
GOD MAKE IT STOP....I gotta forget that shitty song...lobotomy please !
See ya dude


vdj-microbevdj-microbe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

W00t!

Wow, I'm not a big fan of Punk, but this has to be one of the best music generators I have ever seen! If anyone wants to hear what I made paste this:
9---1---2---1---2---15341---1---150---6-1---88889898888894- 2--188880---023---1-0-5-49c---0---0---0---0---c-5-3-3-3-3-c- ----b0--bb8---1---4---5-bc--b-b-b0---0--b1-0---c---a---2-330 ---2-330---a-5-3-3-3-3-a----------1---2-4a-3330--1---6-6-60- -330-7--2-33a---



OrionMXOrionMX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Dis shit ownz

Yeah this was really good, the animation was somewhat synced with the music which was mo' cool. Good work, keep it up.

-Orion


People find this review helpful!