Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


AgeOfArmageddonAgeOfArmageddon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

OMFG!

This is going into my faves! This is amazing! Well done guys! Im a drummer and to play this was just great for me. I wrote down all the sound for every number to make it easyer. I made a cool song, if anyone wants to hear it is "---80---1---0---1---0---1---0---1---0---1---0---886-0---1- --0---4-780---1---0---5-4-82--64---5-7-4---a---4---7-3-4---9 ---4---a---4---c-c-4---3-7-4---8---4---a---4---9---c5-598-2- 0---8-5-7-6-8-3-7-2-8-2-7-5-8-3-7-6-8-4-a-a-8-0---6-8-5-6-7- 8-2-1---8-4-7-6-a" just copy paste that into the load area. Awsome game! W00T! All my 5 r belong 2 this!


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Dude your song was damn good :)
I liked it, but I needed to remove some spaces in the data to make the data valid....I think that spaces are inserted in the datastring when it's in a review cause there's no spaces in the datastring originaly.
Thanks for the comment dude.


Mutt-666Mutt-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Fuckin SWEEEEET

Sweeet, man. I fuckin love it. Pleeeeeeeease make more.


People find this review helpful!

deepdoomdeepdoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

OMG BRill!

One of the most addictive games i have ever played on Newgrounds.com, my whole college class in gonna making music all day, cheer doooooooood!!! :D

I can't wait for next version!!



Outlaw88Outlaw88

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

yeah!!!

You evil-dog are a punk genious! Great concept, I has having a great time with this! Rock on!!



The-OgreThe-Ogre

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

This is awesome

This is a really great idea. Who is that voice actor??? He sounds like the guy from "Postal"


Evil-Dog responds:

hahaha, the voice actor is the great IceWolf and he was indeed playing the Postal dude :)
you have a good hear my friend !