Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


MrChainsawMrChainsaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Excellent

Very well made, bet this is front page tomorrow. keep up the good work, maybe u can make a techno one and or dance one, move over e-jay. ;)


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

yeah other styles could easily be made since the dynamic sound system is already built ! :)
Maybe you'll see a country-o-matic someday !
haha just kidding :P


IronclawsIronclaws

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

So cool !!!

wow man ur really great !!! i had fun for hours today with the Punk-o-matic !!!!



BuDDha-MaN31BuDDha-MaN31

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

LOVE IT!

That was the shit mann that was so addicting that was the coolest game ever!!!!!!!!!!MANNN



lordgnaringtonlordgnarington

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

DUDE!Totaly amazing.this is sure to be a classic!

This is so great how long did this take you yo make. I love the music.this goes into my fave submission list for sure. greatest flash ever...


Evil-Dog responds:

took about 3 weeks :)
I'm glad you liked it
Have fun


AgeOfArmageddonAgeOfArmageddon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

OMFG!

This is going into my faves! This is amazing! Well done guys! Im a drummer and to play this was just great for me. I wrote down all the sound for every number to make it easyer. I made a cool song, if anyone wants to hear it is "---80---1---0---1---0---1---0---1---0---1---0---886-0---1- --0---4-780---1---0---5-4-82--64---5-7-4---a---4---7-3-4---9 ---4---a---4---c-c-4---3-7-4---8---4---a---4---9---c5-598-2- 0---8-5-7-6-8-3-7-2-8-2-7-5-8-3-7-6-8-4-a-a-8-0---6-8-5-6-7- 8-2-1---8-4-7-6-a" just copy paste that into the load area. Awsome game! W00T! All my 5 r belong 2 this!


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Dude your song was damn good :)
I liked it, but I needed to remove some spaces in the data to make the data valid....I think that spaces are inserted in the datastring when it's in a review cause there's no spaces in the datastring originaly.
Thanks for the comment dude.