Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


xsqueexxsqueex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

this is my one line summery

it is very good except pot brownies dont make you see penguins and make the walls melt



FlipSk8trFlipSk8tr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Fuckin 10

THat is the best game i have ever played the fuckin music the graphics the whole fuckin nine yards. Fuckin the bestyou should put in vocals. and more drums stuff. Fuckin awsome.


People find this review helpful!

Benny-BoY-701Benny-BoY-701

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

PURE CLASS !

THE NEXT EJAY MAKE A COPY TO DISC UPDATE GRAPHICS TO 3D PUT IN SOME MORE MUSIC GENARATORS AND U GUYS WILL BE MILLIONAIRES !!!!!!!



395395

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

You>all

yes. that is awesome.


People find this review helpful!

CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

nice job.

That was good.


People find this review helpful!