Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


michaelrockukmichaelrockuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

woah totally awesome dude!!!

totally fucking excellent man keep up the good work.
Regard's Michael


This review is insanely well received!

ResidentDarknessResidentDarkness

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Few things I didn't like.

There was absolutely no bass player. What the hell?! I deducted a point for that, and a nother point for the fact that all punk blows


Evil-Dog responds:

I accept the penalty for the lack of bass (but I'm no bass player so...) but the fact that you don't like punk is purely abusive :P You shouldn't have checked this if you don't like punk in the first place. especially if you wanna give a bad review hehe
See ya
Good objectivity tho


scapegoat-452scapegoat-452

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Dooooooood!!

Omg, your a genious!! I dont even like punk but this was friggin AWSOME!! Omg Even the little people moved correctly with the tunes they were playin. OH god.. If... You Make.... A METAL version, you WILL be my god... Please for the love of all things beautiful in this world, make a metal version. I noticed in your profile, you like COB! Comon!! PLEASE metal version!!!! METAL VERSION! I vote 5! Think of what I would do If I could create grinding head banging metal!!! But this is really sweet too. Maybe it would be hard, but vocals would be even cooler. METAL VERSION PLEASE!!!



ecstasy122ecstasy122

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

.

Kickass! Awesome idea, extremly well executed.
But i had some problems with the code though when i tried loading my song it said invalid data :(
its a cool song maybe you can check it out.
3---3---6-1---1---1---1---1-119-9---88881---1---55556-6-6-9 9-----------------------------------4---4---4---4---1-1---1- --1---4---4---5-5-bbbbbbcb---------------------------------- ---------7-7-4-4-7-7-a-a---8-6-7-7-7-7-1---7777a------------ ----------------
i think my ending rocks! lol. man this was fun.
Great job!


Evil-Dog responds:

Spaces are inserted into the datastring copied in people's review...remove them to load it properly, I added a warning in my description for that matter.
hey nice song dude !
thanks for the review


TimmaniacTimmaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Wow the best ever

this is the best flash i've ever seen in my whole damn life. Wow shit i still cant believe this!