Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


NeoLithiumNeoLithium

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Holy shit DUDE!

damn that was on of my favotie games on ng!! u rule!!!! biatch! lol

check my song out!!! at:
8870---1---0---1-6-3---3---2---1-571---0--84-481---3---8887 9-------------------------c-60---0---0---0---8---8---80--8-- 64---4---2---a---a---c--ab-------------------------a--7-7-1- 4-7-7-4-6-1---1-2-7-6-874-a---a-2-1--93-a-----a-9----------- ----------------

Neolithium!!



FrozenBinkyFrozenBinky

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

NUMBER 1 on my favorties list!!!1

damn... thats all I can say cause I missed my calculus class playing with with this awesome thing!!!! I am addicted!!! it blows my mind how much fun this is! I have become an addict... is there groups forming yet??? I can start one if the need arises.... yeah i think i could handle starting one... 5 FOR SURE!!! PEACE!


People find this review helpful!

ScribblerScribbler

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

DOOOD!

Dude, this desrves all my 10, not only am I a hard core punk fan, but this is great! Please, make a downloadable version of this, we need it! The world has been waiting for something this good for so many years and finally, it's here!!! It's simple, not comlicated, sweet and kick-ass! I mean, this is thousands of hours of fun and I will not be surprised if this goes on the front page because this, is front page material!!! It is awesome and not only does this sync really well but, the dude play along with the guitar when you do it! Awesome, man, i enjoy this, please make a sequel or an addon for this, it is too good and then add more rythms, beats, anything, it's cool! Dude, this is awesome and I loved your spoof, you guys truely are great nd my HEROS!!!! Rock on Dudes!

maakkleine



SabreNooseSabreNoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Damn!

I hate you! that game was the best and i cant believe that i didnt think about making it, sorry but i still think that the 60 seconds arnold interview was better!



FreaKnMadCoWFreaKnMadCoW

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Woohoo!

Vous etes carrement hallucinant, continuez de meme, jsuis un qcois pis je suis tout ce que vous faitent :p


Evil-Dog responds:

Hey salut, merci man :)
Content que t'aille aimer ca
Amuse toi ben !

Hey thanks man
I'm glad you liked it :)
Have fun