Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


IEatNipplesIEatNipples

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

WOOT!!! ALL MY 5 R BELONG TO THIS!!!1

WOOT!!! ALL MY 5 R BELONG TO THIS!!!1
Absolutely fuckiliciously Awesome. The possibilities are spastastickly endless. Thousands of great sounds can be writed with this, I'm gonna fill up my MP3 with random ones, lol. This should be number 1 for ages to come.



RonaldRavenRonaldRaven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Wow...

This is friggin' awesome! I didn't think I would say that when I saw the premise of this game because, well, let's be honest, most flash "music-maker" games suck. But this one is really good! It's very professional and well thought out. I gave it a 4 for humor because it's kind of funny that even a randomly generated song can sound pretty good in some places. Great job and keep it up.


Evil-Dog responds:

Hey thanks man I really appreciate your comment, I'm glad people like my music-maker idea.
I made the guitar riffs so they would all fit together so it's really easy to make music with it. that's why any music will approx. sound the same :)
Have fun dude


fe311fe311

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

amazing.

thats gotta be one of the most creative and fresh things ive seen on newgrounds in a whiiiile... dont know why its not on the frontpage.... hmmmm

i dont even like punk that much.. but i love this... lots of fun



KingKortisKingKortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

very sweeeet!

i dont even do punk music. but i gave this a try. you guys are just plain AWSOME. even the band is somewhat in sync.

do some more do some more!!! maybe even diffent music genres.



Rith-EraRith-Era

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

One of the best flashes out there!

Great job! Everything is so smooth and complete. All the guys move at the right time. It sounds and looks awsome! Keep up the good work.