Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


machstealthmachstealth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

nice job

that was pretty shhwweeetttt!!!



MissusFletcherMissusFletcher

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

AWESOME

dude, this was really cool.



The-KeffaThe-Keffa

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

I very rarely give 10's

But this deserved it. Extremely well done, and an amazing concept. It's hard to believe even the most random choices you make mix together so well but they do! Brilliant.


Evil-Dog responds:

Thanks a lot dude !
Have fun :)


JoelasticotJoelasticot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

yo dubyhad

That rocked the fingery pizza!



skankyspazskankyspaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

WHOA!!!

I think that it is safe to say that this is THE BEST ENTERY ON NEWGROUNDS!i have been using it for like maybe 30 min but i wouldnt be suprised if i found it to be 2 hours later and i still am playng it. it makes me wanna go back and grab my old punk music and ska dance! FUCK YEAH!


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Oi ! nice man I'm glad you enjoy this.
It was worth the efffort if you're happy :P
haha
see ya