Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


luckoftheirishluckoftheirish

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

its pretty cool dog

i like it, definitly innovative, i doubt this has ever been done on NG, or in a flash at all for that matter, dunno how you thought of this, but its well executed, imnot a huge punk fan but i still like this, good work



JohnMcClane13JohnMcClane13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

LOL good shit

Dummy Slay To Long Pubes, Its a flash Im sure he knows about smoking green but he did it that way to be funny way to take offensive real quick moron!!!! Well Evil-Dog Good work man w3ll done and Prinnies rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d00d


Evil-Dog responds:

haha indeed ! thanks for your comment dude.


Long-PubesLong-Pubes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Not bad

That wasn't bad. I mean, really really good job with the music thing and stuff, but for something involved with punk, you could have really put in some GOOD punk. Like some Black Flag or Dead Kennedys style stuff. At least you didn't put in any Good Charlotte crap. Oh, and no offense, but you obviously have no clue what it's like to smoke pot.


Evil-Dog responds:

Right, Bad religion, lagwagon and nofx aren't good punk bands.
And I do know what it is to smoke pot, but no offense but you obviously don't know what is satire


mallkeeperfistmallkeeperfist

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

sooo.... sweet

dude, that was the coolest thing i have ever seen. finally someone makes something good on newgrounds!



gleddangleddan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

w00t!!

hehahaha sorry i tried to hard from reviewing but i hafta lol, glad to see u finally get this thing up on newgrounds!!! now i'm gonna be the annoying newgrounds fan that asks for more nudity and drugs, WTF DUDE WHERES ALL THE SCREAMING NAKED CHICKS!!!!! no flash is good without screaming naked chicks! BLAM THIS PEICE OF SHIT!! lmfao!! j'k j'k j'k watch some one curse me out for that one! hahah i've been fucking around with this thing all morning, i'm gonna go play some more (yay!)