Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


GnomeWorldGnomeWorld

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

hhehehe

you guys are such posers...nofx?



Dark-Ninja-JuggaloDark-Ninja-Juggalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO NEWGROUNDS

IM IN A LOST FOR WORDS I HAVE NEVER PLAYED A GAME SO WELL DONE ,EVEN GAMES ON PS2 AND XBOX SUCK TOO THIS ,WELL DONE IT'S JUST SO BEAUTIFUL:)



RavenXIIIRavenXIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

NICE!!!!

OMG!!!! How the fuckin hell did you do this? Jesus christ you're good!


Evil-Dog responds:

Lots of actionscripts :)
Approx. 800 lines of code.

Thanks man


chchamp61chchamp61

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

one word: FUCKIN' AWSOME!

Well... make that 2 words lol. This is way better than anything else, but what would really cool is if you had to unlock like special peices of music that you get from good rep like first you play for low types of parties then grow to become some big huge rock band now that would be awsome. And some lyrics would be very nice too. Very, very recommended. Check this out, I think this should be on front page.


Evil-Dog responds:

You're talking about a Punk RPG :)
neat idea man !
For the lyrics I don't know how good it could be, putting lyrics in a mixer is somehow weird...I'd have to with cliche sentences....which would actually sucks...you can't just put a bunch of sentences together to make good lyrics :)
well thanks a lot for your comment :D


SomethinSoWrongSomethinSoWrong

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

FUCKING SWEEEEEEEET

yo i love punk and you made it best thing ever its its AMAZING. MAKE MORE!!!