Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


ninjamonkeyninjamonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

this is the best thing ive ever seen !11!!

this was a cool one in which all i did was edit the end after clicking random. it was the best one i heard. i think it has the old ending,... it should go and theres another 5 a couple before the 5 right there you should know what it means if youve played the game the secondary ending (fig A) and then code (Fig B)
FIg A
5 - 9
11 11 11
6 - -

Fig B
1--9-6-71---4-85-49---3---9---6-0---2---0-6-3-----7----8-9- --75-0-------5-----9---5--b7-19---1-b---2------c---c---4---8 ---5-7-3---2---c---1---6-6--6-0---9---1---6-2---bbb0--2-5-4- 9-2-5-3-3-7-2-a-----3-----8-9-5-------5-8-4---5-9-3-a----4-- -4-6-6-6-0---6--



UphoriaUphoria

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Just plain....

....Awsome dood! Why can't we have more great flashers like you?
Absolutely brilliant, keep up the hard work. You earned my 5!



N-SaneN-Sane

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG.... THAT RULES!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Sao-OppSao-Opp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

good good good and good



luckoftheirishluckoftheirish

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

its pretty cool dog

i like it, definitly innovative, i doubt this has ever been done on NG, or in a flash at all for that matter, dunno how you thought of this, but its well executed, imnot a huge punk fan but i still like this, good work