Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Big1RobBig1Rob

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

What no glassjaw?

You only got a five cause i think i heard some bad religion. But you needed some oi, hardcore. And no minor threat????? , hardcore #1. Posion the well, minor threat, and Lunachicks #1
SXE SXE SXE SXE SXE SXE SXE SXE SXE SXE SXE SXE
For LIfe


Evil-Dog responds:

Dude. just calm down hehe
You're not even sure you heard some bad religion while you should KNOW the first song was Tiny voices by Bad religion...don'T criticize my choice of music just cause you like other band and when you could just turn off the background music if you don't like it


BridgeCrew-DaveBridgeCrew-Dave

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Good...

There are some problems with it... more content problems than anything else.

1. Pot doesn't make the walls "melt"
2. Pot doesn't make imaginary penguins talk to you.
3. The word dude can only be used so many times in a row before it becomes gay.
4. Punk Music Sucks.

However ignoring the actual content of the piece, it's done very well. Like its a great job on the music creator angle and everything, like it's good, just all that pot crap (which you obviously know nothing about) really brought it down. I'm giving it a four for sure just that whole part with the guy and the penguins blew the perfect five.


Evil-Dog responds:

Do you know what satire is ?
And rather say "I don't like punk music" instead of thinking your tastes are the only valid ones.
Thanks for the review


RanxxRanxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Very cool!

NICE! I like to see other ppl using a lot of ActionScript instead of animations with no interactivity. This is a killer idea that's executed in an effective and intuitive way.
Way to roll..
Sing sing death house.



BunnyCowBunnyCow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

welcome to the punk-o-matic biotch!

lol, fuckin hilarious! great music!1
\\nn// \\nn//



slainbangedslainbanged

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Awesome...

A lot of fun. I've been on this thing for hours. :P... Keep up the good work man!