Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


rebel34rebel34

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

dood

fucking awesome peguins heh



Feral24Feral24

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Dood!

Dood this isn't fucking nickelodeon man. Dood, nickelodeon sucks donkey-balls dood.

GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!

Like this is the best thing ever. I could never make something as good as this.

Only one hting it needs, a person to sing hte lyrics. but thi is awesome. nomattter what numbers you use, it still sounds good.

you are god.



WarpedFlashWarpedFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

GAAGAGAGAGAGAAAHHHH!

I'm at such I loss for words I have to scream! OMG! Thats awesome! I've been playing this for hours! Number 1 on my favorites! This deserves every five it gets, and I'm glad it's on the front page. You didn't even need the art and the people actually doing what the music was, but that was a VERY cool addition. I've gotta go try some of that on my drumset now.


Evil-Dog responds:

Let's scream together !
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!
niice...
Have fun dude


DeryckDeryck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Best of its kind

Not anything else like it on newgrounds, keep up the good work.



Neo-VG-DudeNeo-VG-Dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Nice

I am i guy who loves to make music i own lots of creat-a-music games mtv music generaot 2 tecno ejay and even some digital turntables and id have to say for flash this is awesome the only part i didnt like was tha anouncer kinda lame and seems like you just thought everyone would laugh if he cussed but besides that awesome 5/5 bro


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

Hey there.
Yeah we find the announcer pretty funny, I understand that not everyone will like his thoughts tho...it's something that happens all the time, a person like, the other doesn't
Thanks for the review dude :)