Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Playa-fo-realPlaya-fo-real

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Dude!!!!!!!

This kicks major ASS!!!!! Never befor have I seen such a game, this makes ps look like a childs toy! Seriously wickid shit man! This is masterr peice and rocks! Love the punk kids, look like they kill any one in their way. Well man keep this work up!



bigfatguybigfatguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Awesome.

It brings a tear to my eye. You need to release a public version, where people can download it to their computers as an actual app, and upload their songs to your site, so that others may download. That what be awesome beyond all.



LiveLive

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

music in the working..

0---9---0---9---0---0---0---1---1---9---9---0---9---3------ --------------------------5-5-a---a---0---0-------2---0---2- --a---9---7-7-2---3------------------------------------0---2 -2-7-7-4-4-4-4-7-7-2-2-87-70---4-6-----8-7-6---------------- ----------------



ShivershortsShivershorts

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Almighty Evil-Dog

My lord, my master, you are holy. Where could such a perfect game come from, the very heavens themselves? We are all at a loss for words, it cannot be explained in words. More, I pray to you, MAKE MORE!!!!


Evil-Dog responds:

hahaha if heaven is my messy room then yeah I guess it comes from heaven :)
Pray to me and IceWolf if you want tho hehe


T0RKT0RK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

So cool

hey man... you ARE the mna to make flash for people that love punnk mucic, tough its not my favorite kind of music... you have made a such great flash here... GOOD man... hope you will make other version of that... even if it will be tough