Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


BeatyBBeatyB

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

wow....

this was...wow this...wow...heh...doooood
LOL
this was incredible thanks man!!!



a-little-dudea-little-dude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

good choice

tht was pretty smooth man.... gd choice of background music... NOFX WOOHOO...... anyway this was kool...... i think the riffs cud b a little bit more complex but overall twas gd.... btw gd use of the lines from the postal dude... u also shud have made it a little bit faster and heavier... but anyway gd job dude....:D!!!!!!!!!?


Evil-Dog responds:

hey there, well first I made the riff pretty simple so they would all fit together, so it's easier to make music with it...althought it makes the compositions all sound quite the same.
But well we didn't use the lines from the postal dude, it was IceWolf impersonating that guy tho, we created some genuine lines and IceWolf had a blast coming up with some random shit there :)
See ya little dude


ThorhallThorhall

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Sweet...

Yeah... fuckin nice Flash, dude =)



starvedmusicianstarvedmusician

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

That was great and I don't even like punk

I had a blast messing around with this program. Good work.



DredgDredg

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Punk Music

I really dont like punk, seeing as its the center of this game, I really dont like this game. I suppose it's well made and such, but it is in not to my liking.


Evil-Dog responds:

why do you waste your time trynig something called PUNK-o-matic if you hate punk music?
That's one of the dumbest thing anyone could do.