Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,978,385 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


ronssoulronssoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very good

Check out this song
0---0---0---0---1---3-3-3-3--828762626-3-3-3-3-7-7-4-3-4-4- 5-1---1---3-3-3-3-3339a---



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3 / 5 stars

not bad

well, i really think only punks are going to like this game. since i'm not a punk, i didn't care too much for it, however; i noticed that you put a good effort into it, good graphics, blah blah blah. anyways good stuff.



fiona19fiona19

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Yay!

like what?!?! it is so cool, i never did like punk music b4, but this changes everyting ^_^ keep up the good work, and to those who will vote lower than 5 you better think again. ~_^



strikersgunstrikersgun

Rated 5 / 5 stars

very fun game to play

very good game but i think you should put a keyboard or somthin and i hate the dude shit its not funny its just pure gay.(good game)



SlimothySlimothy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

NICE!

DUDE! Is there a Downloadable versian? THIS RULES!

3-3-22-3-3-80--5-5-5-00-81---2---6-3---49---83---3---1---1- --2---5-3---5-76-0---3---02-2-1--212122---a--3-1--1--7-16-c- --b1--6-3-4--a---7-5-a-1-1-8--3-9---5-2-2--9---111-8-8-72-80 8030---a--55-5-5-a---4-6-0---0---4-18--6-2-702-01--9-13-5-1- --7-a---3-5-2-2-