Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


angelrendonangelrendon

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

i dont particularly like punk music but..

this is really intuitive and creative, nice work.


People find this review helpful!

EDGEONEREDGEONER

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Effin sweet dude.

I'm not going all caps here but it was an awesome game. It took Newgrounds and made it just|------------------------------------------------------ ---------------------------------------------| that much better ( a lot) awesome job, keep crankin out sequels or something.



lostINtheWOODS65lostINtheWOODS65

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

OMFG

THAT IS SO FUCKING PERFECT, ITS SO AWSOME< OUR BAND IS JUST STARTING OUT AND THIS IS LIKE THE PEFERCET INSPRATION THIS WOULD BE SO GREAT IF YOU COULD DOWNLOAD IT AND IF IT SHOULD LIKE TABLITURE OF EACH NUMBER IT WOULD BE SO GREAT.... i love you evil dog and ice wolf i realy do


Evil-Dog responds:

We love you too lostINtheWOODS65 :)
Good luck with your band dude


Quistis-TrepeQuistis-Trepe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Doooood!!!

I voted teh five!



shawn-lwshawn-lw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Wow.

Alright, I have two confessions to make. The first is that I thought your cartoon was stupid... I mean, the thing with the penguins and all of the "DOOD"ing. The second is that I don't really care for most punk music. However, what I see here is astounding. I am very surprized and impressed by the fact that you not only came up with something so origional, but pulled it off with flying colors as well. This is truely an impressive idea and a milestone in Flash animation. I have never seen anything like it.


Evil-Dog responds:

Well the dood'ing thing comes from the PS2 game called Disgaea, it would probably have been more enjoyable if you knew that game but humor is a very subjective matter isn't it :) Thanks a lot for the review I'm glad you liked the idea ! Have fun