Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


RyabloRyablo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

THIS IS AWSOME!

IT IS THE BEST FUCKING THING IVE EVER PLAYED!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!



fashionrodekillfashionrodekill

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

4 the PUNX

This game is the shit. If U love punk then this game is 4 u. Create ur own punk trax or if u cant do shit then just do random. This 1 is 4 da PUNX.



TreltTrelt

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Great!

Its tight man, the only thing that needs to change is the anim's playing, their cheesy. Make em look like betta!



rancid-alanrancid-alan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

OMG PWN!

PUNK KICKS ASS BITCH! THIS SHIT PWNS!



connec-productionsconnec-productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

FUCKING RITE!!

That is the best game in newgrounds....finily sum1 how nos how to make a real flash game.
Man, keep it up and fuck every1 how likes RAP!!!
RAP IS CRAP PUNK IS THE FUNK!!


Evil-Dog responds:

Maybe I'm right but you ain't...
why would we fuck someone just cause he likes another style of music ?
Althought I don't like rap some rapper are really amazing how they play with words...it's the art of riming on a beat, punk evolves around other criteria, so why not just get along with different people and fix this society...that's more punk to me than "fuck the rap, rap is crap, punk is the funk"
It's a shame you didn't get that after 28 years of existence.