Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


PoutineClockPoutineClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

bravo

un flash d'une énorme qualité et d'un énorme potentiel! J'ai pu remarqué que tu venais du quebec alors me suis permis d'écrire en francais pourquoi pas! J'Ai bien aimé sa la seul chose que je peux reprocher ces de ne pas pouvoir enregistré dans l'ordinaire en format wav ou mp3 (mais sa doit etre dur faire sa avec un flash ou meme impossible?) mais bon je m'arrange pareil! dit donc sa serai trop te demandé de m'envoyé les tabs de rifff par email? :) hehe un gars s'esseille .

Bon ben bye et mon travail! j'espere revoir d'autre flash de ta par bientot!

PoutineClock


People find this review helpful!

shooby-doo-bopshooby-doo-bop

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

punk?

First off, cool idea. If the music was actually punk it'd be great. Let's speed up them drum beats a lil and get some real guitar and bass lines. The shit you have on their is pop. Rancid? NOFX? Lagwagon? That's NOT punk.. Fucking "posers", as you would call kids, like yourself are bringing down the punk "scene". Go get some Unseen, Blanks 77, Crass, X-Ray Spex, Sex on the Beach. Listen to some real punk, and leave your highschool "punk" at home. Dickass.


Evil-Dog responds:

haha rancid, nofx, bad religion NOT punk right ?
I hope you feel good being an asshole that's really bringing up the punk scene.


monkeymike555monkeymike555

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

It WaS AwEsOmE

I am an avid punk hater, long-time metal kid.
but this is he first flash of its kind, good job!
the only punk i like is rancid. i noticed some og the tracks were a little too distorted, i'd know, i play guitar. but anyway this is well wort your time.
make a METAL-O-MATIC please


Evil-Dog responds:

Yeaaahh ! a metal one would be my second choice too
Metal-o-matic, good name :D
Have fun


dBodBo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Fuckin brilliant.

Wish I had thought of it. This shit is amazing, I've sat here and played with it for ages. Thank god for punk music and thank god for fuckin flash.
Good work homey.



Omnislash9999Omnislash9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Most Excellent!

Oh my god. That was the most pwnest game on Newgrounds. YOU KICK ASS, MAN! PUNK ALL THE WAY!