Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


RONDROND

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Music simulation.... not bad

Like the Disgaea cameo. That game rocks!



VG-OldSkoolVG-OldSkool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Dude

Whoa man im seriously impressed.......as a serious metal fan this game still kicked fucking ass out of anything on this site, now to find an author to make a thrash metal one......hmmmmmmm.........dude?


Evil-Dog responds:

:) hmmmm....metal....if I do a metal one it would definitly be CoB-style (Children of bodom) tho :)
I'm glad I impressed you, peace man


Defcake666Defcake666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

So FUCKING SWEET!

I bet i played this game for atleast 4 hours completly zoned out from the rest of mankind...i bet this game will be up there with some of the dating sims and shit for a long time. I love this please tell me your making more with maybe bass or something/more sounds,etc.

LOVED IT. Couldnt buy a better game.
Peace.

~CaKe



mornir21mornir21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THAT WAS AMAZING DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



CheebudCheebud

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

kick ass

That was pretty radical man that probly took a lot of time and effort, good job. and tatar_salad
just because you sit at home masturbating to anime porn doesn't mean this sucks it's better then anything you'll ever do which is nothing.


Evil-Dog responds:

hahahaha thanks man