Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


xbrandonewxxbrandonewx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Bout time

Bout time something good came on this site,this is what this site should be about,quality shit,I spent 4 hours making a perfect song lol mann this shit is so awesome,if yall wanna hear it paste this..

96-2---1---1-----1-----3---3-----9---83------999999-------- --------------------------c-41-117-4-8-8---8-4-------------c ----bcbcbcbcccccc----------------------------------a--1-1310 --7-6-7-6-------7-6-7-8-a----3-0-3-a-aaaaa------------------ ----------------


People find this review helpful!

WishIwereFatMikeWishIwereFatMike

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Holy Crap

OMG that is probably one of the sickest games on NewGrounds. The selection of beats you put on was really good and the music was exelent. If you ever make another maby let the charecters move around a bit and put some more of that great music.


People find this review helpful!

RONDROND

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Music simulation.... not bad

Like the Disgaea cameo. That game rocks!



VG-OldSkoolVG-OldSkool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Dude

Whoa man im seriously impressed.......as a serious metal fan this game still kicked fucking ass out of anything on this site, now to find an author to make a thrash metal one......hmmmmmmm.........dude?


Evil-Dog responds:

:) hmmmm....metal....if I do a metal one it would definitly be CoB-style (Children of bodom) tho :)
I'm glad I impressed you, peace man


Defcake666Defcake666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

So FUCKING SWEET!

I bet i played this game for atleast 4 hours completly zoned out from the rest of mankind...i bet this game will be up there with some of the dating sims and shit for a long time. I love this please tell me your making more with maybe bass or something/more sounds,etc.

LOVED IT. Couldnt buy a better game.
Peace.

~CaKe