Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,899,992 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


InvertedBibleInvertedBible

Rated 5 / 5 stars

O_O FUCK YA

Dude, Evil-Dog this is awesome!!!!! This has gotta go on the top 50. BTW I gave you a 5 for the voting thing. This has good bg music and a hell of a song generator. Mine might not be to good but......here (4-880--00--1111111111---3---1-1-1---2---2---2---9--------- -------------------------------8---8---3-3-------------8---8 ---8---8---8--------------------------------------------0--- 0---1---1---3-4-6-----------4-4-7-3-7-2-5-6a---------------- -----------------) Copy that to the load thing to listen to my song. Its sort. ALL MUST BOW BEFORE P-O-W!!!!!



AllButDeadInsideAllButDeadInside

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I love you,

You, my friend, truely have talent. I am going to finally put music, to all of the lyrics I have written.



StealthZeusStealthZeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars

HOLY SHIT

this is definitely gonna go on the top 50 of all time and stay there FOREVER!!!!!!!!



arsenic61arsenic61

Rated 5 / 5 stars

nice

that was the best! nice job!



Lethal-AxeLethal-Axe

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Totally Awesome...but where's my car?

That wa sthe BEST game I've seenin a while...here are two songs i made up! [8870---1---0---3-6-3---3---2---1-571---0--84-481---3---888 714----10-4-020--7---1--2-9c-60---0---0---0---8---8---80--8- -64---4---2---a---a---c--a13-1-05-00--0-1---180--2-ba--7-7-1 -4-7-7-4-6-1---1-2-7-6-874-a---a-2-1--93-a-----a-9--0-0-12-2 -1--2--30-54-3---] AND [9-61-05-7-03-011--3---5-20----6--8-1--6---9----2-01--70-4- 0-----2---3---2---14--3---9c-11--2-a0----9--20---6-10-19-2-- 5--8-4-7-c-010--6--05--0--6-6-412-51--82---6---4---ba-01-320 2-5--4---7---2--50----8--7-19-2-a-1---10-01-6--111---1-131-4 ---3-1--42-2-2---] This was WICKED FUN! deserves to be in the top 2! BEST game on Newgrounds!