Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


strikersgunstrikersgun

Rated 5 / 5 stars

very fun game to play

very good game but i think you should put a keyboard or somthin and i hate the dude shit its not funny its just pure gay.(good game)



SlimothySlimothy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

NICE!

DUDE! Is there a Downloadable versian? THIS RULES!

3-3-22-3-3-80--5-5-5-00-81---2---6-3---49---83---3---1---1- --2---5-3---5-76-0---3---02-2-1--212122---a--3-1--1--7-16-c- --b1--6-3-4--a---7-5-a-1-1-8--3-9---5-2-2--9---111-8-8-72-80 8030---a--55-5-5-a---4-6-0---0---4-18--6-2-702-01--9-13-5-1- --7-a---3-5-2-2-



Mr-BiggsMr-Biggs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

This was the shit

COol shit my man, real good, I'm a fan of punk and this was sweet



egaMhcrAegaMhcrA

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome man

This is totally awesome. Perfect sounds...great animation. I love it. 10/10 5/5



AudioCreativeAudioCreative

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Awsome just Awsome

3----2-1---2---3---73-892---0---1---2---6-1----9---3---2--- -6-3---83---0---5-9-------2---3-8---1---5-7-0---7-1---0---8- --9---2-3-5-4---7--3-2----9---4----------6-c---b---a---0---2 -1---2-4-7-0--7--9-0---2-3-5-1---5-0----a-----9-1---2-3-4-5- 6-7-8-9-a-------
tell me what u think!!!

Awsome game by the way...and i 2nd the metal-o-matic...and maybe a rock-o-matic to add aswell! >: )