Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Droog454Droog454

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

yyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeaaaaahhhhhhh

That's the tunes that's good for the ear. Damn, how do you make these? It's incredible, the best interactive game I've ever played!!! You've gotta hear it to believe it. Punk's the best!!!


People find this review helpful!

DropGlocKDropGlocK

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

FUKEN AWSOOME1 DUUUDDE

FUKEN AWESOME DUUUUDE i like it!! man!!!!! DOOOOD


People find this review helpful!

BatdogBatdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

GREAT!!!!!

One of the coolest thingon NG in my opinion



SocialUniformSocialUniform

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Good, but could be better

im not at all against punk but, when you learn to make flashes better, redo it because this isnt the greatest...


Evil-Dog responds:

haha graphics : 0


customskatercustomskater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

not bad

this was pretty good nice graphics and sound dude was funny as hell nice.