Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


mornir21mornir21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THAT WAS AMAZING DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



CheebudCheebud

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

kick ass

That was pretty radical man that probly took a lot of time and effort, good job. and tatar_salad
just because you sit at home masturbating to anime porn doesn't mean this sucks it's better then anything you'll ever do which is nothing.


Evil-Dog responds:

hahahaha thanks man


greatpenguingreatpenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

HOLY FUCK.

Whoever made this game is a complete and total genius. I love the music on this, which sounds utterly awesome no matter how you arrange it.. and the thing with the penguins was amusing. In fact, the whole damn thing is fun. I LOVE IT. I am not just one to throw 10's at any Flash I like. But this one is surely deserving of that.


Evil-Dog responds:

Being a penguin yourself you do know how to appreciate Penguin comedy :P
Thanks for the score dude


jingle02jingle02

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

duuuuuuuuuuuude

dude that is probably the best game on ng right now! fucking good job dude!



NirvanaPunkXNirvanaPunkX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

dude

dude.....OMG KICK ASS MAN!!! THAT WAS FUCKING AWESOME AND I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A GAME LIKE THIS TO COME OUT....dude that was bad ass and i'm glad you guys actually know true punk music and not that good charlet shit......GOOD CHARLET SUCKS!!! Keep up the good work!


Evil-Dog responds:

actually it's good charlotte but they do suck.
Girls don't like boys girls like cars and money
OH GOD MAKE IT STOP PLEASE !