Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


tri-force16tri-force16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

cool dood

awesome game man
you should make a website wjere everybody can post their songs and others can rate them.
i made up a song i think it sounds good
9-880--80--86-880---0-6-3---3---0---0---0--86-0---0---6-880 ---9----------------------c-6-a---a---4---a---a---4---4---4- --a---a---3-a---a---bbbba---b----------------------a-9-7-7-4 -4-6-9-7-7-7-7-3-3-3-3-4-4-7-7-7-7-8-4-4-7-7-5-9-7-7-------- ----------------



RockduckRockduck

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

This game rocks duuude

You should make more of this! :D More sounds..although it kicks ass already ------0---1-----0------0--------0-------3--3--------------- --------------------------c-8---8---8---bbb0--0-b8---0---b8- --bb2----c---bb0---0---b---------------------------a-0---0-- -0-------1----0---8-8--0-----2-2--a-----8-8-8-8-8----------- ---------------- kinda the same all the time but i like it



G-MackG-Mack

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

Insane.

This game is tight. I've been tryin' to get a song goin' but can't seem to catch a riff. It doesn't need to have anythang replaced just that it needs more tabs and it would be really cool if you guys made an Emo version of the game. You could make a whole series, Punk-Metal, Bubble Gum-Punk, etc. Those would be a bunch of the best in here.



NAXONAXO

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALL MY 5 R BELONG TO THIS
I love this game!
GREAT JOB!



JMUWolfJMUWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

Rediculous... X_x

I just spent the last 2 hours messing around with this. lol it's like non-retarded version of fruity loops :D
The only thing I could ask for would be to have a way to start playing in the middle of the song. The endings started getting a little crappy cuz I got impatient with listening to the whole thing.

GREAT JOB! WAAAH :D

Here's mah song if u wanna check it out. It's TeH c0ol :D

----------------------------80-0-0---557--------80---0---0- --0---0---9-------0--89-------2---2---3-5-2-2-9---9---68-9-8 -9-8-7-7-3-0---0---2---2---8---8--6a---a---8---c---7-3-a--2a -3-a---1--98-7-4-7-91---1-------7-9-a---0---0-4-0---1-7-1-7- 2-2-2-5-3---a---


People find this review helpful!