Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


JMUWolfJMUWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

Rediculous... X_x

I just spent the last 2 hours messing around with this. lol it's like non-retarded version of fruity loops :D
The only thing I could ask for would be to have a way to start playing in the middle of the song. The endings started getting a little crappy cuz I got impatient with listening to the whole thing.

GREAT JOB! WAAAH :D

Here's mah song if u wanna check it out. It's TeH c0ol :D

----------------------------80-0-0---557--------80---0---0- --0---0---9-------0--89-------2---2---3-5-2-2-9---9---68-9-8 -9-8-7-7-3-0---0---2---2---8---8--6a---a---8---c---7-3-a--2a -3-a---1--98-7-4-7-91---1-------7-9-a---0---0-4-0---1-7-1-7- 2-2-2-5-3---a---


People find this review helpful!

NeckNeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

20 is not even enough!

I can describe it in 3 words: Best Game Ever.


People find this review helpful!

Lone-mobsterLone-mobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

OMG THIS GAME ROCKS!

This game has made me start to love punk music. I love the fact that anything I put together sounds awsome. GJ man. You should make a video game like this.



JestarJestar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

if i could i would give this a 20

this is better than any other interactive music game i have ever played. THE BEST PART IS, ITS ALL PUNK! thers nuthin betta than that. its easy, addictive, FUCKING SICK! make more stuff like this!



jamalissmokinsmokeyjamalissmokinsmokey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

dude

due this is like my favorite game now wow i like would give it a 100% man for real


People find this review helpful!