Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


NeckNeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

20 is not even enough!

I can describe it in 3 words: Best Game Ever.


People find this review helpful!

Lone-mobsterLone-mobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

OMG THIS GAME ROCKS!

This game has made me start to love punk music. I love the fact that anything I put together sounds awsome. GJ man. You should make a video game like this.



JestarJestar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

if i could i would give this a 20

this is better than any other interactive music game i have ever played. THE BEST PART IS, ITS ALL PUNK! thers nuthin betta than that. its easy, addictive, FUCKING SICK! make more stuff like this!



jamalissmokinsmokeyjamalissmokinsmokey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

dude

due this is like my favorite game now wow i like would give it a 100% man for real


People find this review helpful!

stonieaustinstonieaustin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2004

This is MAD

This is great! You should make more but next time add a Bassest


People find this review helpful!