Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


qwijibowqwijibow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Fun stuff.

I'd just like to ask the people posting their songs aquestion... have you people ever even listened to music? Did u just click the random button and then post it on here saying you wrote a song? Jeebus, terrible. I play drums in a metal band, so I'm inherently terrible at knowing how to put stuff together but you guys are just ridiculous. Try not putting a ton of shit in everything. Jeez... here's my songs that I made. Oh and the penguin thing or whatever is just stupid.

9--4-4-482---082-4-774-2---680---778668688888888886-1---1-- 82---4-584-5882---2-758789c7-7-7-7-c-----8-------6-5-5-a---c --------c-4---4---2---1---0---c-b----b-7-7-c7-7-6bca--a-a-9- 8-8-8-a-a-1---a---56a------3-3-34a4a-------8-8-8-8-a-------- --9-0---a----a-a

----9---3---3---3--788870---0---6-2-2---0---0---56-686-89-- -9------------------------3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-4---4---4---4---3- 3-2---2---0---0---0---c---b----------------------------a-3-a -4-4-8-a------67-67-8-a1---1---1---1---1---1---a------------ ----------------


People find this review helpful!

mike9999mike9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars

revolutionary

hey. This was possibly one of the best flash games I have ever seen. All that is needed to make this game better than anything would be to add a few more samples, and also allow the user to start playing the music at a point of their choice. I found it especially frustrating while tweaking the last bit of a song. Having to listen to the first couple min. first is really frustrating. Also...a note on the songs being sent in through the review...a lot of them were decent, but I noticed one big problem with all of them. with almost all real music, there are verses and choruses, this shouldnt be an exception, this music allows you to create the verses and choruses. ..ie listen to this. You will notice that if there were vocals then it would sound like a real NOFX song.
9-880--80--86-880---0-6-3---3---0---0---0--86-0---0---6-880 ---9----------------------c-6-a---a---4---a---a---4---4---4 - --a---a---3-a---a---bbbba---b----------------------a-9-7-7- 4 -4-6-9-7-7-7-7-3-3-3-3-4-4-7-7-7-7-8-4-4-7-7-5-9-7-7------- - ----------------


People find this review helpful!

darklord88darklord88

Rated 4 / 5 stars

mad-o-matic

this is mad!
i love it, good work!



Silv3rh4zeSilv3rh4ze

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Bad Ass

This is the best flash on newgrounds. check out this bad ass song i made ;)

3---3--2--3---9---6-993--3------0---9---------------------- --------------------------c---5-5-33-0---4---ba2--3-0---6-0- --c------------------------------------------------a---3-5-2 -a-a--4-7-7-3-0---2-1--1---a-------------------------------- ----------------



seta705seta705

Rated 5 / 5 stars

You Rock Dude!

check this shit out

30-35414510--4-2-462-9102-3-1-65-9-8-9---4-1---0---80---0-- 2-09-2--3-430-4-6-6-54111931--10-21-8-002-4-21-c0-2-3-1-63-9 -8-c---8--9--1-----1---0--0-0---7-45-10-a--7-33111c1-1-04016 1132042-11a-a002-3-1-63-a-8-a---a---5-0---63-6-25-40-01---3- 05-46-658-45111a