Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


AztecGodQuetzalcoatlAztecGodQuetzalcoatl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

I've never actually sat down to make a full piece until now, and I'm curious as to what people think.
--9--9-9--2-1-4-89-89---0---4-4-01---0---9----3--0-1--6-4-80---80---4-89896-3-5-7899---------6-7-21--4-2-8-6-0---4--0-0---0----4-4-4--20-3-6-9---a--9---2---0--6-9--a-cc--a--a--a---7-7-5-3-6-a---7-7-6-30---07-7-7-7-7-7-6-6-6-9-7-7-7-5-98-a---0--9-7-7-a-a--



soulxchangersoulxchanger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2014

check this shit out!

9-6-2---2---2---2---2---2---2---9----9-------0---96-77--9----------------------------c---2---2---1---3-3-a---4---7-7-55-5-b5-5-4--4---7-c----c----------------------------a---1---1---2-2-3-2-7-7-5-5-7-7-a1---a-------7-7-a3---7-a----------------------------



WreticWretic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2014

I was wondering, once their was a song attached to this game. but I can't find it anymore. I wrote a little of the lyrics, if anyone could help me out to find that song again, I would be greatful! It's not completely in order since I can't recall the entire song, I just knew some of the sentences.

the Lyrics:
why dont you run away through every tragedy so i can breathe again remember to hold your last breath inside you've failed to see your mine indeed in your eyes lyrics punk song.

thank in advance!



melosquaregardenmelosquaregarden

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2014

dood



csSpetzNazcsSpetzNaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

love the game! i havent played in yeaaaaaaarrs!!!! but recently found my old save that i made that sounds awesome! check it out ----782---2---0---9---555-889----6-3---3---9-9-0-0-4-5-3---3--62---2-------4-5-9-----5-5-3-4---a---2---9---9---6--------8---8---1---1---4---2---2---4---4---a---a---c-----a-a-a-0---1-3-1-----------9-87-7-6-1---1---------4-1---1---1---2---2-------0---a-----


People find this review helpful!