Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


error-1011error-1011

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

A classic game. Here's something I coughed up in two minutes. 0---0---0---0---1---0---1---0--------------------------0---0---0---0-----------------c------1---1---1---1---1---1-------1---1---1---4---4---4---4-------------------------a--------------1---1---1---1---1-------1---1---3---3---3---3-------------------------



superkam3gurusuperkam3guru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

i spent about an hour and a half... i hope people like it... i do
2--7772---2---1---2---2---3---7777777770--0--0--0--0--0--0--42---2---2---7776-9------------4-0-3-4-1-5-0---0---------6-4--7-1---2---3-3-4--9-7-9---a---9--2--3-9bbbc-----------------5-4-2-0---0--3-4-5-6-9-8-8-7-0---6-7-------------0-7-8--1----5-----a------



sejehujasejehuja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Check this.....
----88813---82---3--3--689-9-6-3--89---------------------------------------------------7-7-74-2-8-7-a--b8-7-7-c-a--7bba-c-------------------------------------------------a-----8-2-2-3-2-6-2-8a---a---8-2-2-a-------------------------------------------------



SulekoelSulekoel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Very well made!
Played this about 2 years ago and I still love it.

Heres what i have come up with (still WIP) .
--6-9-991-0---4-9-0---1---9991--6-3-------0---5-2---2---2---93---2--1---6--2----7----c---b8---9---3-5-11---8---c-1-6-8---7-b5-1---1---9---1---2---a-9-b---1---2-38---6----8--1---5-6-7--9-a---6-a---8--5-0-5-3-9---7-6-2-0---8-4--7-3-12-09-1---7-4-7-a---8-a--



ExcessivelyLoudExcessivelyLoud

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

STILL love this game. I discovered it on here about 9 years ago. heres a track i made back then.

------9-682---2---0--80---9----------------------------------------------------------6-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-0---0---6----------------------------------------------------------9-a---a---a9a-a--96-6-6-6-a----------------------------------------------------------