Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Mike7578Mike7578

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Perfectly done

9---9---1---1-------79---0---0---9----6-6-6-6-9------------ --------------------------c---c6-03-6-0---1---4---1---00---c ------5---5-c--------------------------------------0---0---3 -4-5-a-5---6-4-6-a--0---a7-7-3---3---a---------------------- ----------------


People find this review helpful!

LangoLango

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

needs bass!

make one with bass and interchangable characters or guitarists and drummers. check this song:
9---2----2---3---3----6-81---6-15-------------------------- --------------------------c------2---bb--b-bbb-b---4---5-7-b bbb------------------------------------------------a-----1-- -3-1-a-3a--6-7--3-4-5a------6-8-7-7-1---2-4-5-8-6-4-4-7-3-4- 0000---13221---9



Doa316Doa316

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

....

HOLY SHIT F***ING GREAT!!!! CHEACK OUT MY KILLER SONG i call it
hidden shadows 9---2----2---3---3----6-81---6-15-------------------------- --------------------------c------2---bb--b-bbb-b---4---5-7-b ---------------------------------------------------a-----1-- -3-1-a-3a--6-7--3-4-5a-------------------------------------- ----------------



mikedufmikeduf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

OMFG you are the best !

OMFG I love this @!#%@% game!!!

Take a look at my song : --------0---0---0---0---0---6-0---0---6-9------------------ --------------------------9---9---9---9---9---2---2---3-9--- 9---8-c----------------------------------------------------- ---0---0---0--30---3-0---1-4-9-a---------------------------- ----------------


People find this review helpful!

MinilogobrdrMinilogobrdr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

nice

check this

4-4-3---0---9-------------------------------------1-14-6-88 0---9----0---1-2---6-9------2-----4---c--------------------- -5-a-8---3-c----------------------0---1-2---6-c--------0---0 ---a-----5257-5257-9-a-------------------------------------0 ---1-2---6-a----