Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Plaguedsoul666Plaguedsoul666

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWSOME

1---1---1---2---41--13---2---3---4-5-6-10---1---1---3---5-6 -3---5-2---73---32---89----0---0---0---0---1---0---1-----1-- ---3-0----1--3-03-5-1--1---11---3-21--1--0--0-c----0---0---1 ---1------0--5---4-4-0-45-2-2-----1---5-4-0--0--1---4-0---4- 5-1---4356-a----



fatzillafatzilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars

f*ckin great

0-6-1-----3---3----0--0--3----9---66-73----88--3-----1----- 88888-3-888-3-----6-9-----8---a---4---4---4---1--4---------- ---8-----bb6-----5-5-5-5-bbbbb---bbbb----7-8-c---b---------6 67-7778-888-1-4-666-777-888-----666-9---1-1-1-1------11---66 6-888-----a----- =greatest song ever



fatsatan666fatsatan666

Rated 5 / 5 stars

fucking hell this rocks keep up with the rock man

here's my song buzz me on the word
----0---0---1---0---1-6-3---3---2---1-571---0--84-481---3-- -888879----0---1-6-9------7-7-7-7-0---0---0---0---8---8---80 --8--64---4---2---a---a---cc--ab----0---0---c--------------7 -7-1-4-7-7-4-6-1---1-2-7-6-874-a---a-2-1--93-a-----aa-9--0-- -7-7-4-6-a------


People find this review helpful!

aldanianaldanian

Rated 5 / 5 stars

cool.

this is some shit man... damn cool. check out this song. 9---9---1---1-------79---0---0---9----6-6-6-6-9------------ --------------------------c---c6-03-6-0---1---4---1---00--- c ------5---5-c--------------------------------------0---0--- 3 -4-5-a-5---6-4-6-a--0---a7-7-3---3---a--------------------- - ---------------- its not great, but i like it



nbhnbh

Rated 5 / 5 stars

amazing

but this is punk... wtf! fuck racism?
punks are natzis! look at sid nancy johnny tim jesus man. slap yourself and stop listening to bad religion!
im not really all that rasist... just sayin!


Evil-Dog responds:

why would I stop ? if everyone thought like Greg Graffin the world would be a better place, and if you're a racism, even the slightest, you're a fucking moron. But thanks for the review hehe