Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


fatsatan666fatsatan666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

fucking hell this rocks keep up with the rock man

here's my song buzz me on the word
----0---0---1---0---1-6-3---3---2---1-571---0--84-481---3-- -888879----0---1-6-9------7-7-7-7-0---0---0---0---8---8---80 --8--64---4---2---a---a---cc--ab----0---0---c--------------7 -7-1-4-7-7-4-6-1---1-2-7-6-874-a---a-2-1--93-a-----aa-9--0-- -7-7-4-6-a------


People find this review helpful!

aldanianaldanian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

cool.

this is some shit man... damn cool. check out this song. 9---9---1---1-------79---0---0---9----6-6-6-6-9------------ --------------------------c---c6-03-6-0---1---4---1---00--- c ------5---5-c--------------------------------------0---0--- 3 -4-5-a-5---6-4-6-a--0---a7-7-3---3---a--------------------- - ---------------- its not great, but i like it



nbhnbh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

amazing

but this is punk... wtf! fuck racism?
punks are natzis! look at sid nancy johnny tim jesus man. slap yourself and stop listening to bad religion!
im not really all that rasist... just sayin!


Evil-Dog responds:

why would I stop ? if everyone thought like Greg Graffin the world would be a better place, and if you're a racism, even the slightest, you're a fucking moron. But thanks for the review hehe


the-man3001the-man3001

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

okay i guess....

This thing gets knda repetitive after a while and i find that adding the number 1-9 in the boxes does almost nothing to change the music
Only for die-hard punk-rock fans.



The-Man-GuyThe-Man-Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

WOW!!!

This is the best game ive ever played. it is addictive, the Duuuuuuuude video is hilarious, and the sounds are totally amazing!!!


People find this review helpful!