Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


x6666x6666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

Just song i made, probubly one o the best

9---------6-6-79---9---6-6-6-6-0---0---0--86-1---8888880--- 6-0---1---9---6-0---0---18c--c---c---0---1---1-----5---5-9-- -9---9--c--8---9---4---1---9---9---6-8---1---9---6-a--0---0- --0---1---1---3---3---a---8-7-8-6---a---a--98-7-8-6-8-7-8-6- 6-----8-7-8-6-6-



Gamer200239Gamer200239

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

Nice!

Here's My Song

----4-3---3---6-1---1---1---1--62---2---2---2---2---6-3---3 ---3---3---3---3---6-9-9--7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-9---4---9---4---3- 3-2---3-3-2---3-3-6-a---a---a---a---a---7-7-6-c-b--------0-- -67-15-4-3-4-3-6-7-8-670-1-0-1-2-3-2-6-7-8-9-5-4-0---76768-3 -111-1---9------


People find this review helpful!

sabalerosabalero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

nice game!!

wow this is a really good game!!



The-Ghost-PePThe-Ghost-PeP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

NICE :D

Hmm, nice work :)... love it.. but you got the bass taps too? anyway nice game :)..

PeP



DragonKnightsDragonKnights

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

CHECK OUT MY SONG

Hey all this game rocks and i want you to hear my awsome song... its better then everybodys do listen to it!... thats just my opinion :)

--4-5-5-1---0---0---4-2---5-4-2-1---1---5-6-3---3---3---3-- -3---3---4-1---1---3---9--1---3-3-4---1---1---3-4---4-----3- 3-3-3-3-5-4---2---2---4---3-4---9---0---4---3-3-c------2-2-4 ---5-6-4-6-7-6---7-7-8-2-4-2-4-5-5-3-6-4-2-4-2-3-6-4-6-7-8-- -3-4-6-7-4-6-a--