Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


cloud12cloud12

Rated 5 / 5 stars

love rock

rock



Blazin-FireBlazin-Fire

Rated 5 / 5 stars

duuude!

Ive bin waitin a long time 4 1 of dese games nice work keep it up :D



Shenda007Shenda007

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Oh yeah!

PUNK RULES!!! Not that i voted pretty high on this because i like punk (a lot)... hum... liked the "dude!!" movie, that was pretty funny! Also the sync was pretty good and stuff like that! make more!!!


People find this review helpful!

strawclockstrawclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars

nice game

this game is nice. a few more options and it would be perfect. and here is my song

song 1: 24-2-2---2---7-2---2---3-----3---3------4-4-5-6-6-1---1---7 -1---6---1---------1------2-3--2---2-------5---6-3---3-3---3 ---3--7-7-5-6-6-5---5---7-9---5---7---4---------3-b522------ 2---7-2---2--7----------3---3--8-8-5-6-6-2---2---7-2---1---1 -------7-----2-a


People find this review helpful!

kurser-onekurser-one

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this games tight

I dont really lisen to punk but this was an exception. The really cool thing about this game is you can check out other peoples songs and see how much better you are then them XD so since everyone else has done it...
9-9-9-6-2-4-90---9-6-9-3---6-0---9-89816-81--51--891---3--9 3-3-3-6-1--90-6-1-6---6-9-c-c-c-c-1---1----c---a---c---7-7-c -c9c9-4-8--68---c--6-a---7-7-7474---c2---4-----7-c---7-6-7-8 -a6a6-7-a---0---0---1---a-a6a6-8-6-7-8-7-a1---1------------- --7-6-7-6-8888a-
song 2:
9---9--82---2---0---0---9--9-9-888898989-3-3-3---6-881---1- --99999-------------------0---0---0---0---0---0---4--2---2-- -2---c-2---2---2---4---4---0---c-------------------4-3-4-3-7 -1-7-9-7-6-7-5-a--a-a-2-1-2-1-a-2-1-2-132-5-2-2-2-1-0---a--- ----------------


People find this review helpful!