Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


mikedufmikeduf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

OMFG you are the best !

OMFG I love this @!#%@% game!!!

Take a look at my song : --------0---0---0---0---0---6-0---0---6-9------------------ --------------------------9---9---9---9---9---2---2---3-9--- 9---8-c----------------------------------------------------- ---0---0---0--30---3-0---1-4-9-a---------------------------- ----------------


People find this review helpful!

MinilogobrdrMinilogobrdr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

nice

check this

4-4-3---0---9-------------------------------------1-14-6-88 0---9----0---1-2---6-9------2-----4---c--------------------- -5-a-8---3-c----------------------0---1-2---6-c--------0---0 ---a-----5257-5257-9-a-------------------------------------0 ---1-2---6-a----



Death-LambDeath-Lamb

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Dude this Rocks! I made a pro-sounding song!

THIS IS AWESOME!!! CHECK OUT THIS SONG!! i hope u like it and Ice-Wolf and Evil-Dog, u guys ROCK!! Sincerely, Death_Lamb


People find this review helpful!

servianservian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Check this out...

If you are just treying this game for the first time, then you're lucky, cause it's an awesome game.

And, check out this song

1232221102078403--9-3-0-0-------7-5-4---------------------- --------------------------979bc7cc24245100-6-027-0---4---58- 8-8-b0---b3----------------------------------------236341212 4210671080-1---150---a-8-8-8-a---a-------------------------- ----------------


People find this review helpful!

NongoNongo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

GOOOOD!!

Realy god, but you better get some bass, or else I will kick your ass. c",)