Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


skulkid288skulkid288

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

this fucking kicks ass!!!

this games fucking rocks i meen they could make this a video gamei meen they could make it so u could choose clothing for your charecters clothes looks the name of the band they could make it so that u start off as a garage band then u gotta go from that to international superstars i meen like bam instent best seller wat do u think? anyways check out my song then email me if u think its good my email is skulkid288@yahoo.com check it out 9---4-3---4-79-----0---1---0-----2-------9---2---70---1---0 -----0---9---1---0---1---9c-6-1---2---bc-----8---9---8-----8 ---9---c--------0---1---0-----0---c66-1---0---1---ca-9------ ----a-4-4-3-4-4-3-4-3-4---------a4-4-444-0--3-4-4-44-7-777-a -9-4-3-4-4-3-7-a



MegalodonMegalodon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

nice

heres my song..its short but i like it

---0---1---03---0---9-------------------------------------- --------------------------0---0---0-a12---0-0c-0---c-------- -----------------------------------------------------0---7-7 -8-0---0---a------------------------------------------------ ----------------



TheNoochTheNooch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Not Bad.....But suck my grundle

Sasage patties in my anus this was not bad YAY!!!! COPY MY SONG AND PLAY IT B4 I MURDER UR FAMILY PET AND STRANGLE U TO NON-LIFE WITH IT'S INTESTINE!!!!

88889--81-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-3333333-0-0-0-0-0--60---4-3-3-3 -34888888861-1-1-1-1-1-9--a-a-a---1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-3-3-a-b-a- b-----4---4--24---1-bbb6bbb6a-a-a-a-4-4-4-4-4-4-c--a-a---9-4 -2-4-2-7-8-7-6---4-9-2-9-4-a-a97-6-7-4-6-5---a--9a--94-6-4-8 -4-2-7-8-7-8-a--



MirokuSamaMirokuSama

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

TIGHT!!

My song.

----0-----4-2---4789--2---2---0---2--71---3---9-------9---2 ---0---7-3---95-6-1---79--a9-------7-5-b7-4--5--241---413-0- --b4-8-c---9-2--a---c---b--1-8--a2-a---3-b----1-c----8-4-5-8 -8-8-0---4-8-0---5-3-2-3-a6-6-0---a-1---6-5--a---3-2-3-3-3-2 -a---a---7-11a--



TheBoxcarRacerTheBoxcarRacer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

NOICE DUDE!!!

Dude this is the coolest game. Check this out!
6-88898888888880---3---2---3---6-8-6-89-------------------- ----------------------------8888889888881---2---4---2---4--- 1---c----------------------------------------------8-3567356 73567a---2-4-6-5-8-a---2-a---a------------------------------ ----------------