Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


TheBoxcarRacerTheBoxcarRacer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

NOICE DUDE!!!

Dude this is the coolest game. Check this out!
6-88898888888880---3---2---3---6-8-6-89-------------------- ----------------------------8888889888881---2---4---2---4--- 1---c----------------------------------------------8-3567356 73567a---2-4-6-5-8-a---2-a---a------------------------------ ----------------



Forsaken-De-LacourtForsaken-De-Lacourt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

ha ha!

Baha! This is cool...and horribly distracting...wheeeeeeeeeeeee!



ARabbitNamedSatanARabbitNamedSatan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Cool Game! Look at the songs I created.

These are the song that I created.
6-6-6-6-6-6-1---1---1---888877--1-1-1-1---1-4-6-6-877------ ------------------------------1---1---4---4---4-8---8-----1- --1-4---4---3-3-3--------------------------------------3-3-3 ---0-1-3-4-0--2-2-2-24-5-5-5-3-3-3-2-2-2-2-6-6-------------- ----------------
Heres the other one.
--------1---0---0---9---9---98989-9-9---9---1---1---1---1-- -779----------------------bbbba---a---a---a---0---0---9---a- --0---2---a---a---0---0-----c--------------------------9-9-9 -9-a---a---a-------a---9-9-2-2-----9-9-9---1---1-----a------ ----------------


People find this review helpful!

JtR666JtR666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

Outstanding - but...

How you record songs from there? How can I make a midi with them?
Anyways, here's my creation:
2---3---3---4-0---0---5---0---0---0---0---1---1---1---3---0 ---0---0---0---0---89-----c---0---0---5-0---0---2---4---0--- 0---c-------0---0---3-3-0---0---0---0---0---c------a-----1-1 -1-2-3---3-0-a---1---3-3-2-2-a-----------0---3-4-2-2-2-2-3-3 -3-2-a----------



Plaguedsoul666Plaguedsoul666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2004

AWSOME

1---1---1---2---41--13---2---3---4-5-6-10---1---1---3---5-6 -3---5-2---73---32---89----0---0---0---0---1---0---1-----1-- ---3-0----1--3-03-5-1--1---11---3-21--1--0--0-c----0---0---1 ---1------0--5---4-4-0-45-2-2-----1---5-4-0--0--1---4-0---4- 5-1---4356-a----