Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Shadow-DevilShadow-Devil

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Great Game!

--0---0---8880---1---988881-0-9---0---9-------------------- --------------------------6-0---0---c--0---1----0-----0---6- 0---c------------------------------------------------1-1-4-4 -a-6-6-a1---a7-7---0-a---1-1-a------------------------------ ----------------

Load my homemade song! I like it.



IonizerIonizer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

My song needs improving

If sum1 could improve this for me it would be great! i already have the start i want but you can finish it off for me plz. thx. email it to me at ion_storm_42@hotmail.com



Phoenix-coyote22Phoenix-coyote22

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

good good

0---884-0---1---1---1---0688871-1---1---0---1---0---3---1-- -6-6-88884-5-884-0---9--------0---0---9---9---9---a---5-7-7- 7-c---0---0---0---0---8---8---0---9---0---0---c---b----666-0 ---a--2a--2a---64666-a---2-8-9-7-7-1-4-7-9-666-212-1---8-52a ---666-0---a----

----996-80---1-1---00---9----5-06-881-1---9------6-9890---9 -5----0-8-9----6-6-0---9------3-0---5-07-7-7c--------0---0-- -b7-7-7-c-----6c--4-4---b----0----b1-1--8---0---c--6-2-000-8 9--a------00---a------0a------------6-6-a--4-4---3--0------- 6-6-06-6-4-4-a--



Rancid-PunkRancid-Punk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Hahaha i love it

now this is my kind of game lol. the sound is perfect most of the time, if you have it down you could a perfect song. nice man :)


People find this review helpful!

DJF619DJF619

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!

This thing kicks ass!