Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


The-new-threatThe-new-threat

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

Oh Yeah!!!!

Listen to my song...
1----3---6-4--0---2---5-9--4-1---5-8-2---5-6-9------------- --------------------------5---0---3-2-------1----5-a---1---2 --c---6--7-c------------------------------------------4--0-7 -3---0----6-67-7--4-1---7-7-7679-4--a----------------------- ----------------



joey-terrifyingjoey-terrifying

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

Awesome

I've been playing this game for a while now, and It is a great peice of art. I mean, this is the first musical game on Newgrounds. Amazing, please make some more. Like perhaps a Metal-O-Matic...or even a Ska-O-Matic. Anyway, its great man, keep it up.

Oh yeah, check out my song!

--------2---2---80---0---0---0---6-1---1---1---1---80---0-- -0---0--6-1---1---1---1--98---8---8---8----4-4-4---4-4-4---6 -8---8---8---8----4-4-4---4-4-4--6-8---8---8---8--b----666-6 66-666-2a--2a--2a--2a-4-9-666-666-666-668-2a--2a--2a--2a-49- 666-666-666-666-



royalgfxroyalgfx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

AWESOME

PLay this........
9---1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1-- -1---0--------------------c---3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3- 3-------3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3----------------------a-------- ---2-2-2-2-3-3-4-4-4-4-4-4-7-8-a-9-2-2-3-3-3-4-3-4-3-0---0-- -1---2-2-a------



Exodus0Exodus0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

Alright

The olnt part i didnt like was that its all emo rock not real punk besides that its an awsome game



LaujikLaujik

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2004

This is kickass

Amazing game bro.

------1---0--82---0-881---4---82--2-----0-2----0-8--24---1- --0---2----3---888--1--88---b-b-b-b9b-b-4---0-1-0-2-5------- 0---10-53-3-4--0-2---1----35-c----b-32--c-0---0-bbb5-3-4-7-2 -7-3-82-80--90---1---0-671-----10--2-2-1--3--6--3-5222a-68-3 -5-3-a6-8-3-49--

<3 song