Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


strawclockstrawclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

nice game

this game is nice. a few more options and it would be perfect. and here is my song

song 1: 24-2-2---2---7-2---2---3-----3---3------4-4-5-6-6-1---1---7 -1---6---1---------1------2-3--2---2-------5---6-3---3-3---3 ---3--7-7-5-6-6-5---5---7-9---5---7---4---------3-b522------ 2---7-2---2--7----------3---3--8-8-5-6-6-2---2---7-2---1---1 -------7-----2-a


People find this review helpful!

kurser-onekurser-one

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

this games tight

I dont really lisen to punk but this was an exception. The really cool thing about this game is you can check out other peoples songs and see how much better you are then them XD so since everyone else has done it...
9-9-9-6-2-4-90---9-6-9-3---6-0---9-89816-81--51--891---3--9 3-3-3-6-1--90-6-1-6---6-9-c-c-c-c-1---1----c---a---c---7-7-c -c9c9-4-8--68---c--6-a---7-7-7474---c2---4-----7-c---7-6-7-8 -a6a6-7-a---0---0---1---a-a6a6-8-6-7-8-7-a1---1------------- --7-6-7-6-8888a-
song 2:
9---9--82---2---0---0---9--9-9-888898989-3-3-3---6-881---1- --99999-------------------0---0---0---0---0---0---4--2---2-- -2---c-2---2---2---4---4---0---c-------------------4-3-4-3-7 -1-7-9-7-6-7-5-a--a-a-2-1-2-1-a-2-1-2-132-5-2-2-2-1-0---a--- ----------------


People find this review helpful!

LadyLuckLadyLuck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

excellent shit

Have to say that this thing wastes a hella of a lot of time, which is good for me.

9---2---2--3-2----8-6-1----4----2---4-9-------------------- --------------------------0-3-0---0--40---a---2---0--3--5-5- 0--4-----------------------------------------------a---2---2 -4---5-----3-6---7-7-8-2-3-0-------------------------------- ----------------

There's my "creation", which isn't done, but whatever



FLKD20FLKD20

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

Great Flash

Great Flash. Could have had more note setups or another instrument, but still great. Definately try this at least once. I would love if the author could do this for other music types as well.
Here is mine:
2---2---0---4-4-6-2---2---991---1---1---1----3---3---3-8888 6-9--7----------------------2---2---3-0---------------4---4- --4---4----7-7-7-7-7-4-----c---b-----------------------0---1 ---------8-6-7-6-6----66--66--66--8-------7-7-3-4---a------- ----------------



MealstromMealstrom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

YES!!!

One of the best things on Newgrounds.com.
My songs that i made were pretty sweet... Lol Good job, and make more!!!


People find this review helpful!