Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Dark-crusadeDark-crusade

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Bloody Fantastic

Lol, Like the name says this program is bloody fantastic, I can't wait to see the next one to come out. Anyway, here are a few of my songs.
Song 1:
4-4-14-4-0---0---1---1---2---1--573---2-2-0---0---3---3--77 0---0--59-----------------4141-4141a---9---a---9---0---0---b 3-3-4---1---1----------7-1---1---c-------------------------- 7-7-8-8-7-8-7-881---1----7-7-7-7-2-4-2-4-56585754-1---1---a- ----------------
Song 2:
--------6-4-0---0-6-----57775-0---0---3---3----3---4-0---0- --88859-------------------8---8---8---0---0-c-9---9---b-8--- 8---a---1----1---b-8---8---8---c-----------------------8-8-8 -8-575757a---------a-8-8-8-8-----1214-1214a-8-8-8-8-8887a--- ----------------
Song 3:
--9-994-1---1---3---3---3-2-2-----0---0--80---3---3---3---5 -5-89-----0---0---9-------2---2---0---0---4---4---4---4---7- 4---4---9---8---8---7878-7-7-c-7-7-4---4---c--b------------1 ---2-4-----5757676767a---4-4-4-4-0-------121257575a-a-a----2 4-4-4-44a-------
Song 4 (My Fav):
3---3---2-2-5--0---0---3--73--53--73--7880---0---45-845-887 0---0---1---1--59-------------8-8-8-8----a---a---2---2---212 -212-0-a---a---0--40--4--a---a---0---0---c---------6-7-6-7-6 -7-64-7-7-6-7-76757675767576754-7-7-6-7-33523352-47-7-6-821- --1---a---------

Write an email to me at Majin_tony@hotmail.com, or add me if you want and tell me in which order was your fav from top to bottom, I'll be glad to hear it, Way to go creator of Punk-o-matic.


People find this review helpful!

SpuncMonkeySpuncMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Ummm...

Talking To Panguins Is Brain Fuck?
-
-
-
Uh-Oh



peterpiperpeterpiper

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i love this shit

i played this on a different site too



kingchriskingchris

Rated 3 / 5 stars

great job!!

punk music would be proud of you for this flash.and being able to mix and match the ones you want is so cool.great job.



KuzirKuzir

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW!!!

Awesome!!!!
Incredible tool!!!