Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


ViceOViceO

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Just simply amazing

Ok, i would like to start out that technically this is my "first review" however, i have been a newgrounds fan since... before scrotum the puppy was famous... those old time fans remember that... i wonder if u do Evil-dog? Anyways, I have never signed up or made an account because i never wanted to review anything, so just to let you know i signed up, after... what... i dont know how many years its been... just to give u a review... and let you know i was really impressed, and im very critical when it comes to stuff...

Now to all you OTHER PEOPLE- half of u dont know how to use this beautiful material called Punk-O-Matic... cuz i input these songs u guys post and more than half are crap... So check mine out ;)

Song 1: Made within first hour of using program
9----3---33---552---9---------2---0----1---1--45-----886-2- --9----9------------------c---bb0b-bb0-8--2---c---------2--- 8---4---b5-c---8---8---2---c---bc------------------a----2--- -2-1---3-2-2-176-7-8-2-2-1-a-3-32-7-676---5-5-5-3-2-217--a-- ----------------

Song 2:
-------1---1---88552---1---2---0---1---1---4-5-5-8873--0-9- --------------------------6-ba---1---2----3-3-3334---2---0-- -1---0---a---9---8--0-bc---------------------------9-877-87- 6-7-6--4-4-444a-------0---2-2-878-877-6-878-876-a----------- ----------------



assbloodassblood

Rated 5 / 5 stars

THAT IS ADDICTIVE

i love making your own music, and this gives you so many options. I tried to make one sound bad on purpose, and it was still freaking awsome!!



ALI3N666ALI3N666

Rated 5 / 5 stars

its a kick ass game

listen and be amased 4-4---3-9-5-51801---1-3---5-5-6-4-3---5-2---5--2---4-80---2 ---9-----31---9---1--6-8--1---9---8--3-5-7-3-5-0-4---9---7-9 ---1---c---9-2---1---c---7-1--8-8--8-3-4-----4---c-a---7-5-a -a---7-4-7-0--a---6-0---8-7-7-2-3-4-a---4-7-6-6--3--0---2-5- a---0---4-7-5---



Yautja-8719Yautja-8719

Rated 5 / 5 stars

DOOOD

DUUUUUUDE :D

That DUUUDE guy reminds me of POSTAL 2

Is it him you copyed ? :) I can allmost say u tryed to copy his voice to ;)



PhoenixDownPhoenixDown

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Nifty

Loved it...Check this out, this is great...
4000884-9---0--10---6-9---2---1---3---6-5-4-9---81---4----- -4-6--9---4-----1---8-----7102---c00-c310c2---6-c---9---b1-- -6-6-0---6-5-4---b5-3-6--6-3-3---8---b7-----c------91000407- 3008-7----8-2-3-9-a---2---9-4-a-1---9-0---4---6-92-9-1---1-- -5-a------1-----