Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


kingchriskingchris

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

great job!!

punk music would be proud of you for this flash.and being able to mix and match the ones you want is so cool.great job.



KuzirKuzir

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

WOW!!!

Awesome!!!!
Incredible tool!!!



Hitman0rHitman0r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Great !

Just a Must see on newgrounds! this game rocks, a perfect game for people like me who loves metal in every direction and punk rock - crossover !
just great, and i saw a new moves for my drumset ;)

really cool!



Ravens-GrinRavens-Grin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Great

This thing is really sweet, I made a short riff that isn't necesary finished yet, here it is:
9---2---2---2---4-83--3------------------------------------ --------------------------0---0---2--2---8---3-5-3-5-------- ------------------------------------------------------0---2- 4-3-3-4-9-0---0-8------------------------------------------- ----------------



Angel-RamielAngel-Ramiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Great flash ever :)

With many combinations, this game is awesome! Try this out, just made this once and took an hour!
7-3---2---93-----3----50---9-5-2---2---2-9--5-2-3---3----5- 2---2--8-2--3---1---85999--b8---0---2---4---2---a0---3-c1--- 1---8---a-b1--ba--ba---62---0----1---9---3-4---3-b--a1---0-- -0---7--2-34-93-5-6-a2-2-2-3-5-7-6--2-9a---a--2-81---7-8790- --879-4-1---9---