Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,948,111 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


KyzaskiwiKyzaskiwi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Coool!

I am a huge punk fan but problem is, I can't play my own guitar worth a damn! That is why I love this game. It gave me the chance to create my own punk songs! I loved putting it all together, and I spent hours playing with it. It is really tons of fun. Also the graphics of the band playing are pretty cool and the game is done well. It was easy to play and figure out how it works. I only wish I had more sounds to choose from. It is very cool though..


Evil-Dog responds:

Your wish will be granted with Punk-o-matic 2, stay tuned dude :)


TurboGeek421TurboGeek421

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

DOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOOOOOOOOOOOOOD, that shit was tight!!! ROCK ON!!


People find this review helpful!

GuiltygearGuiltygear

Rated 5 / 5 stars

DOOD!

This is an awesome game. the Disgaea H.O.D spoof left me laughin, the guy was talkin to the prinny squad. Prinnys are funny little things, and they explode when you throw 'em hehe.

I wish i could be able to put up the song i made a while ago (before i got my NG account and could write reviews) but it was wiped from my comp when dad deleted and reinstalled every program and file :(

anyway, this game rocks


Evil-Dog responds:

The Disgaea H.O.D spoof was IceWolf's idea :) good thing he suggested it


Fatjohn2304Fatjohn2304

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Woot

Dude this game kicks ass!!! heres my friends song that is THE BEST IN THE WORLD
9-9-9-9-9-781---1---1----82-2-3---2-83---1---81---1--891--- 188-80---0---1---0---2--99c6c-c6c-c66-0---0---4-b---1---1-b8 --b---0-8-bb0---8---b0---0----3-3-3-3-8---8--0-bbc-a-a9a-a9a 93-1-6-1-5-4-0---1-----1---0---4-1---887-8887-1-381-38--6-6- 6-8-8-8-8--3a1a-



pencappencap

Rated 5 / 5 stars

yeah

this is the best song ever
5-5-5-5803---3-80-0-0-0---0---0---0---0---8899999980---0--- 0---88889-----------------b6b6b6b67878787878787878--3-2-3-2- 3-2-3-2-23-3-3-3-787878788---a---c-----------------9a9a9a9a- -------a-a-a-a---4-1-4-1-4-1-4-1-a-aaaaaa-0---0---0---7-7-a- ----------------