Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Angel-RamielAngel-Ramiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Great flash ever :)

With many combinations, this game is awesome! Try this out, just made this once and took an hour!
7-3---2---93-----3----50---9-5-2---2---2-9--5-2-3---3----5- 2---2--8-2--3---1---85999--b8---0---2---4---2---a0---3-c1--- 1---8---a-b1--ba--ba---62---0----1---9---3-4---3-b--a1---0-- -0---7--2-34-93-5-6-a2-2-2-3-5-7-6--2-9a---a--2-81---7-8790- --879-4-1---9---



switch46switch46

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

good job

I do like this game but everytime i make one it sounds exactly the same... or at least they all sound good


People find this review helpful!

cloud12cloud12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

love rock

rock



Blazin-FireBlazin-Fire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

duuude!

Ive bin waitin a long time 4 1 of dese games nice work keep it up :D



Shenda007Shenda007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Oh yeah!

PUNK RULES!!! Not that i voted pretty high on this because i like punk (a lot)... hum... liked the "dude!!" movie, that was pretty funny! Also the sync was pretty good and stuff like that! make more!!!


People find this review helpful!