Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


switch46switch46

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

good job

I do like this game but everytime i make one it sounds exactly the same... or at least they all sound good


People find this review helpful!

cloud12cloud12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

love rock

rock



Blazin-FireBlazin-Fire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

duuude!

Ive bin waitin a long time 4 1 of dese games nice work keep it up :D



Shenda007Shenda007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Oh yeah!

PUNK RULES!!! Not that i voted pretty high on this because i like punk (a lot)... hum... liked the "dude!!" movie, that was pretty funny! Also the sync was pretty good and stuff like that! make more!!!


People find this review helpful!

strawclockstrawclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2004

nice game

this game is nice. a few more options and it would be perfect. and here is my song

song 1: 24-2-2---2---7-2---2---3-----3---3------4-4-5-6-6-1---1---7 -1---6---1---------1------2-3--2---2-------5---6-3---3-3---3 ---3--7-7-5-6-6-5---5---7-9---5---7---4---------3-b522------ 2---7-2---2--7----------3---3--8-8-5-6-6-2---2---7-2---1---1 -------7-----2-a


People find this review helpful!