Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,922,820 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


WolfnateWolfnate

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Yup

88884-1---1-2-1-2-1---1---6-881-1-2-1-2-1-2-84-1---1---1-2- 1-4-1---1--88484-84-889-----6---1-----5---5-0---0---3------- 5---5-2------4---4-----5---5-2---2-------7-a---b------------ -6---6---0---0-----3-3-6---6---2-2------------6---6---4-4-4- 4-7-7-----4----- I think the only humor in it is the fact that this is the way numerous punk bands have probably made their songs....



HidesHisPastFromUHidesHisPastFromU

Rated 4 / 5 stars

lol i shot you lol

well i have heard lot of other songs so here is mine 9---2---1---0---9---876-5-4-3---2---1---0----888-2---5-7-01 234-0---0---9-------------c---1---0---c---bbbbc---ba---9---8 ---7---3-c-----1---4---6-9---1234---c--------------6-7-7-6-7 -7-6-7-7-6--3-5-4-3-5-4-1---2-0---1---2-0---3-5-8--2-6-2-6-a ----------------



HyperDude69HyperDude69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Addictive, indeed

I thought this was a great game, the little short mixed into it was pretty funny. The only problem I had was that there was no bass. Where is the bass? Ah well, still good. Listen to this catchy song! ----1---1---1---3---3---4-1---1---1---1---3---3---4-1---1-- -1---1---1---4-1---9----------0---3-5-3-5-2---2---6-0---0--- 3-5-3-5-c---c-----0---0---3-5-9---4---6-0---c------7-6-7-6-8 -8-8-8-a---a-----7-6-7-6-8-8-8-8-7-6-7-6-9-7-6-7-6-8-8-a---- -----8-8-8-7-6--



SolZionSolZion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Kept me up til 4am!

Its one of those games that you may never tire of. Here's a lil diddy I wrote, although its a little too sterotypical for punk, its very catchy!:
---81---1---585858572---2---585858599-----83---3--855555568 9-------------------------1---1---1---1---1---2---2---2---2- --c--1---3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-c---------------------------9-2-4-2 -6-2-4-2-7-2-4-2-6-2-4-2-a------9-4-4-4-6-4-6-4-79a--------- ----------------



still-l3allinstill-l3allin

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Sweet

even tho i dont like rock and/or metal....it was still Fookin awsome w0ot