Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


BlackpaintBlackpaint

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Best Entree Ever.

props to MD. this game has been on here for a long time and is still the best by far.

my song.

----970---2------52---2-4-0---3-4-71-------68790---9-9-9-97
969895-3-------0---9-79-59b-b-c-2---1---8---5-5-5-7-9---a-1-
ba-------5-5-0---b-b-b-c-6-5-5-6--2---5-1---c--c---8-8-8-8-8
-2-1-0---4-6-7-6-----9-414-31-3-3-3-4-0---8-8-8-8-a-8-8-9--6
-7-7-8-8-8-6a---


People find this review helpful!

bllaubllau

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

my song try it out u might like it

----9888889------6868----3---98989339333--3-----3-3----2---
--------------------------1----a---8---2---a---1---a---b-b-b
a---a---a-a--a--a----4-----------------------------2-2--1---
0---1---3-2-8-7-7-7-a-a-a666-7777--61---1--1--1-------------
----------------



Carnage-BlackCarnage-Black

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

Awesome!!!

I had the time so I made my own. It may not be the best, but it works. It may seem newb-ish, but, I just went through my first time and this is what I have. 2---2---0---2---2---6-0---0---2---3---3---0-6-6-0---0---880
---4-4-666-666-3---3---9--2---2---0---4---5-5-6-0---0---2---
3-4-3-4---6-6-1---2---3-0---5-5-4---4---4---4---c--5-6-5-6-7
---7---4-4-6-7---7---7---6-0-6-0---2-2-1---0---3-0---1---6--
-6---5-6-5-6-a--



kingdeath22kingdeath22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

hahaha the best game!

4-0---0---8-4-2---3---5---0---4--4-3-----------------------
---------6-1----4--45--2---------6--9---3-4---4----0----7-4-
----------------------------------9--6--4-5-5-3-8-3-1----4--
6-7-3-4-2--4-5-1---3--4-4-4-8-6-------------- 1 of my many songs i been creating on the game. GREAT JOB ON it. I have been playing it for a while and never really sayed anything heh heh... anyways Great job, Great music, GREAT GAME!



Future-MarineFuture-Marine

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

Badass here are all my songs ive made.

Song #1
-------53---3-783---3---5-4-5-4-071807185747476-2
---2--53---3---3---3---3--83--83-789--------
b-b-b-b-5-5-5-6-4---4---4---4---4---4
-6-7-7-7-7-5-5-5-6-5-5-5-6-7-7-7-7-7-
bbc8-8-8-6-8-8-8-6-8-8-8-6-57-a57-
a0---0---0---0-9-2-2-2-6-8-8-8-6
-8-8-8-6-2-2-2-0-3-8-a

Song #2
3---3---3---3-785-6-3---3---3---3--82--
-2---2---2---2-783---3---3---3---7571-52045
789----------------a---0---0---0---0---1---1---1---1--
-1-b-1---1---1---1---2---2---2---c7-7-7-6-7-7-7-6---
6-7-7-7-6-7-7-7-6-1---1---1---1-121-9-7-7-7-6-7-7-
7-6-7-7-7-7-7-6-a

Song #3
3---3---3---3---3---3---3-783---3---3---3---2
---2---2---2---2-783---3---3---3---3---9
----c-------c-------c---c-6-2---2---2--
-2---c---a---c---a---a-6-2---2---
2---2---0---c--------a-------a---2---2-6-2-2-2-6-2-2
-2-6-2-2-a---2-2-a---2-6-2-2-2-6-2-2-2-3-3-3-a