Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


tictacminttictacmint

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

punk tha world

ok lets go punk! I love punk, but there are better games. Punk-o-matic 2 has hopefully a larger music collection



PiekokasPiekokas

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

No bass...

great gadget!! i love it, but it misses one bass player...
hope it will be implemented on Punk-o-matic 2! :P



muy-gordomuy-gordo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

awesome

I really loved it. I liked the movie cause the reference from disgaea dood! prinny squad unite.



Dj-I3ladeDj-I3lade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

Dood! you rock!

dude this thing is awsome i love the music and its fun to rearrange sounds like that! hope you can add more to your next version or something!



tommy-pellegrintommy-pellegrin

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

Awsome ''dood''

the whole music part rocks but the movie i think was a bit much. you didnt have to put that in because to be honest it wasnt very funny